Reviews for Sharm el Sheikh

Sharm el Sheikh

8.8
Sharm el Sheikh
30 Reviews
197
Accommodations
76
Attractions
Appreciation 8.8
Nightlife 8.5
Culture 8.7
Surroundings 8.7
Beaches 8.9
Atmosphere 9.1
Care for nature 8.8

30 Reviews (1..10)

16/08/2019
Maysa
Fantastic place
This is the most excellent hotel I've ever seen . The service is great. Big thanks to the receptionists, they’re more than helpful. All the staff are very friendly and respond fast to any order! .the pools ,rooms ,and housekeeping are very great! The restaurants are magnificent ,the food quality is from a high standard , fabulous with a wide variety. Rixos is More than great Hotel !.actually everything is wonderful I am happy to see this level in Egypt! It's 5 stars Hotel acting as 7 stars.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
12/06/2019
Firas Khalil
The BEST in sharm !
Rixos standards are super high .. Everything is above expectation from the moment you arrive till the moment you leave ! Very warm welcome , Early check in was allowed because i had kids with me , The new Aquapark is unbelievable with a lot of rides that every age can enjoy , The food is amazing with alot of varieties on the main buffet one ..and there is around 5-6 different restaurants included as well but there is one issue that you need to book by your self through a machine from 9 am till 12:00 pm i think which means that most probably you will miss eating in one of those special restaurants on the day you arrive ( this is the only thing that needs to improve which is the way of booking in specialized restaurants) , Entertainment team is UNBELIEVABLE you will enjoy the beach/pool parties A LOT ! , Night show is great , Many activities for kids and rixy kids club is GREAT and kids will spend much time there , Rooms were clean and very comfy , Very good equipped gym and
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 8.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 8.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
03/07/2019
Andrii
Our fabulos vacation)
I liked almost everything! Territory, service, cleanliness in the rooms, a variety of dishes ... The only thing that was not pleasant was your drinks (both alcohol and simple drinks).
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 7.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
09/11/2018
Mona
Awesome
We wanted to say a great thanks to the staff of the hotel. They are so nice ans frieendly. Our vacation here was so goo! The food was tasty, great variety! The atmosphere here was lovely. The rooms are really nice and cleaned daily. Thanks a lot! We will come back for sure!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
20/09/2018
Yasser abdallah eltohamy
Fantastic hotel
Everything is ok...nice place ... lovely staff
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 8.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
06/08/2018
El Rhoul
Fantastic place
In one word : PERFECT Wide rooms, clean hotel , friendly staff . Realy it was beyond expectation
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2018
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 8.0
Beaches 8.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 9.0
28/06/2018
Gabriëlle Pelsers
An excellent and luxurious place!
Wauw, i really dont even know where to start. My boyfriend and I stayed at the Rixos Seagate hotel and it fully exceeded our expectations!! We had the best time, great food, extremely friendly staff, everything is taken care of and if not, they will be ready to assist you with anything 24/7. What a nice resort!! Its huge first of all, second of all, there are a lot of activities for small kids en there is enough to do for young people. I have been all around the world and this is for sure one of the most luxurious resorts i have been. After a while it really felt like home and we recommend this to all of you. In my opinion this is by far the best resort in Sharm el Sheikh. There are so many restaurants and swimming pools, there is enough for everyone. And dont worry, there are small kind of golfcarts that will bring you to your destination so you dont even have to walk ;) another thing: it is super safe!!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
11/04/2018
Hiba
A must try out of this world experience
Its a dream place in a desert.. everything was wonderful. Clean, very generous the food quality is high ..everything was perfect
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateApril 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
30/06/2015
andrea jennings
gr8 place
i love Nabq area. lots to do and places to go, Hard Rock Cafe, Viva Bar, Mcdonalds, Pattaya Beach Club. quad biking in the desert and amazing boat trips fab for snorkelling
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
10/05/2015
Calliope1959
A wonderful spring escape
I would advice to anyone to go in Sharm el Sheikh during the end of April, the weather is just amazing and the temperature are around 30 degrees in the morning and 25 in the evening. Nice place to relax and have fun.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0