Reviews for Sharm el Sheikh

Sharm el Sheikh

7.7
Sharm el Sheikh
27 Reviews
196
Accommodations
76
Attractions
Appreciation 7.7
Nightlife 7.3
Culture 6.7
Surroundings 7.3
Beaches 8.1
Atmosphere 7.7
Care for nature 8.1

27 Reviews (1..10)

09/11/2018
Mona
Awesome
We wanted to say a great thanks to the staff of the hotel. They are so nice ans frieendly. Our vacation here was so goo! The food was tasty, great variety! The atmosphere here was lovely. The rooms are really nice and cleaned daily. Thanks a lot! We will come back for sure!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
20/09/2018
Yasser abdallah eltohamy
Fantastic hotel
Everything is ok...nice place ... lovely staff
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 8.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
06/08/2018
El Rhoul
Fantastic place
In one word : PERFECT Wide rooms, clean hotel , friendly staff . Realy it was beyond expectation
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2018
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 8.0
Beaches 8.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 9.0
28/06/2018
Gabriëlle Pelsers
An excellent and luxurious place!
Wauw, i really dont even know where to start. My boyfriend and I stayed at the Rixos Seagate hotel and it fully exceeded our expectations!! We had the best time, great food, extremely friendly staff, everything is taken care of and if not, they will be ready to assist you with anything 24/7. What a nice resort!! Its huge first of all, second of all, there are a lot of activities for small kids en there is enough to do for young people. I have been all around the world and this is for sure one of the most luxurious resorts i have been. After a while it really felt like home and we recommend this to all of you. In my opinion this is by far the best resort in Sharm el Sheikh. There are so many restaurants and swimming pools, there is enough for everyone. And dont worry, there are small kind of golfcarts that will bring you to your destination so you dont even have to walk ;) another thing: it is super safe!!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
11/04/2018
Hiba
A must try out of this world experience
Its a dream place in a desert.. everything was wonderful. Clean, very generous the food quality is high ..everything was perfect
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateApril 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
30/06/2015
andrea jennings
gr8 place
i love Nabq area. lots to do and places to go, Hard Rock Cafe, Viva Bar, Mcdonalds, Pattaya Beach Club. quad biking in the desert and amazing boat trips fab for snorkelling
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
10/05/2015
Calliope1959
A wonderful spring escape
I would advice to anyone to go in Sharm el Sheikh during the end of April, the weather is just amazing and the temperature are around 30 degrees in the morning and 25 in the evening. Nice place to relax and have fun.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
15/03/2015
rita
lovely place!!
I came with my 2 adult daughters and my 5 years old grand daughter, we had an amazing time at the sunrise select diamond beach. We read the reviews on here and apparentley everyone who has been there already was tottaly satisfied as we also were and never disapointed. Since we arrived we had a hot welcome from everyone and all of them were very helpfull. Our room was quit nice and located near reception, very clean and cleaners looked after our room almost everyday. The pools amd the beach were beautiful and all tbe people worked there couldnt do enough for you. The entertainment was fabilious and the group of the animation stayed on contact with us all the time and telling us the entertainment updates. The food was good you have options to have your meal on the beach or in the main restaurant or the italian restaurant and all of these restaurant got plenty of delicious food. We cant fault the hotel not a tiney bet and thanks for everyone they made our holiday right.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateMarch 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
07/11/2013
Can guzel
Sharm is safe, no worriy!
As usual very safe, very friendly .
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2013
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
29/05/2013
Angela Lavelle
Really nice atmosphere
Really nice destination staff at the hotel Baron Palms were extremely helpful. Nice area and surroundings.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure date2013
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0