Reviews for Olüdeniz

Olüdeniz

7.8
Olüdeniz
18 Reviews
62
Accommodations
1
Attraction
Appreciation 7.8
Nightlife 7.8
Culture 7.4
Surroundings 8.0
Beaches 8.3
Atmosphere 8.1
Care for nature 6.5

18 Reviews (1..10)

23/12/2015
Dennis
Lovely Oludeniz
We like jeepsafari and paraglading.Blue Lagoon like pearl of the world.We like spend time in oludeniz city center.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateDecember 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 8.0
18/12/2015
Colin
PARADISE OLUDENIZ
Ölüdeniz is one of the best holiday resort i have been. boat trips,beaches, paraglading,jeep safari,historical places, natural life makes ölüdeniz and fathiye special.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateDecember 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
25/06/2014
Tom W
Enjoyable place
Lovely place, great entertainment and food options. Only thing I would say which is pretty hypocritical, is there were a lot of stereotypical Brits which did take a shine of the culture.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2014
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 7.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 7.0
13/06/2014
dave bendall
will return
A great place for a relaxing holiday weather as a couple, with children or a group of friends. Everyone is really friendly and there are plenty of bargains to be had......
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
24/05/2014
George Thomas
Great Place
Great Place for the whole family or just a couple.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMay 2014
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 9.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 9.0
28/05/2014
angela mclachlan
Great resort, lots to do for all ages
Lovely holiday with so much to do and the people are friendly and want you to have a good time.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateMay 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Culture 5.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
12/04/2014
Mrs Jean Gladwell
Great area to visit
The lovely beaches, The shopping, the bars and restaurants if you can't find somewhere to suit you you are just not trying. Everything you could want in easy walking or 10 minute dolmush ride.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure date2014
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 8.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 8.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 9.0
04/02/2014
helen
Oludeniz is really great nature
Oludeniz is really great place, we where in winter time traveling even then it was all green!! In may we go few days again and from there we are walking Likya tour.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateDecember 2013
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 9.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 10.0
12/04/2014
Diana Smith
Great Place
I just love Oludeniz, the resturants, shops, markets stalls, I will go back every year
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2013
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 5.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 9.0
12/04/2014
Lorraine Bishop
Beautiful location
Olu Deniz well what can I say, such a beautiful place to visit with such amazing scenery. Absolutely breath taking, a must visit.
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2013
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0