Reviews for Antalya

Antalya

8.2
Antalya
63 Reviews
216
Accommodations
34
Attractions
Appreciation 8.2
Nightlife 7.5
Culture 7.9
Surroundings 8.2
Atmosphere in city 8.3
Beaches 8.7
Care for nature 7.8

63 Reviews (1..10)

15/02/2018
mehsa
Holiday with my father
This hotel decoration very well, food and desert not good,pool, spa is good.disco night club very good, entertainment team good thank you adem..
  • Travel departure dateFebuary 2018
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Nightlife 7.0
Culture 7.0
Surroundings 7.0
Atmosphere in city 7.0
Beaches 7.0
Care for nature 7.0
15/02/2018
Mahmud osfouri
staying at antalia
Decoration very goods service in restorant not excellent behaviour öf Staff well view excellent altogether i ama satisf.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateFebuary 2018
Appreciation 5.0
Appreciation 5.0
Nightlife 5.0
Culture 6.0
Surroundings 8.0
Atmosphere in city 8.0
Beaches 8.0
Care for nature 8.0
21/01/2018
Jani
I like this hotel
İt was very nice place in Turkey. Then location from hotel very good.the food was excellent. Room cleaning very good.daily cleaned. Guest relations berkant very helpful. Thanks for all
  • Travel partyGroup trip
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Atmosphere in city 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
19/01/2018
Cevat
Good accommodation
The hotel kervansaray was very nice. The staff very friendly.the hospitality very good.the service drinks and foods very big choice. The location with very good silence .we like the region so much.berkant.very helpful.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Atmosphere in city 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
02/01/2018
Alexander
Nice Hotel
İt was very nice holiday. Drinks and food good.staff very friendly ..berkant from guest relation helpful. We like the hotel.good experience
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Atmosphere in city 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
03/10/2017
Salma sofi
The best hotel
I like Karvansaray Hotels, it's my second time to be here in lara, and once more i'd been in Bodrom also in Karvansaray, So I like their cooperation and their very good hospitality, and their reception staff and the bar staff are excellent in services. All the stuff are good especially Nadiye a nice gentlewomen with a good sense of communication and kindness i really like talking with her about rhe hotel and what's bothered me the most glad that i met you Nadiye About what i disliked most that Some places need more care, like the swimming poles, to be more clean, the towels are little old, also the glass of the elevators is dirty But what surprised me was whene we came the bagagiste who was waiting for us really he helped us chose us the room gave us some informations about the hotel and wanted to help us about the extra bed and in a moment he finished i told him thank you very much op he changed the look and left the room without even closing the door angry ans saying some words that i didn't understand i think all that because that i didn't gave him bagchich but still unexceptionable from him That's all but generally kervensaray lara is the best . Price . Food . Stuff . Everything especially Nadiye 😜
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2017
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
Nightlife 8.0
Culture 5.0
Surroundings 7.0
Atmosphere in city 5.0
Beaches 7.0
Care for nature 6.0
30/08/2017
Mina aghandeh 2122
Cheap price and nice hotel
Restaurant was nice,swimming pool eas nice,staf good,mustafa was good in guest relation,beach wasgood
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 10.0
Atmosphere in city 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Care for nature 9.0
26/08/2017
Andrea
Great hotel
Food is very good pools are clean and friendly service allround a very good hotel for all!berkant very friendly thanks to him.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Atmosphere in city 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
24/08/2017
Wendy schmith
Nice Holiday
Alacarte is very good many pools and bars resterant is lots of choice polite staff i would recomend rooms are resonable fresh towels all in all 7 out of 10 nick from liverpool uk stayed in august 2017 .berkant from guest relation very good worker.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Atmosphere in city 10.0
01/10/2015
Simona Baloghova
If you come you come again and again and again
It's very good hotel for old and also for young
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure date2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Atmosphere in city 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Care for nature 10.0