Reviews for Tallinn

Tallinn

7.9
Tallinn
7 Reviews
107
Accommodations
53
Attractions
Appreciation 7.9
Nightlife 7.9
Culture 8.4
Surroundings 8.6
Atmosphere in city 8.9
Beaches 5.9
Care for nature 7.8

7 Reviews

08/05/2013
Viktor_C
Tallinn ROCKS!
Tallinn is very beautiful city where everyone finds something to do. Especially nice was the old town and adventure park in Nomme neighbourhood near Tallinn Univercity.
  • Travel partyGroup trip
  • Travel departure dateApril 2013
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Atmosphere in city 10.0
Beaches 10.0
23/06/2011
Han HIJZELENDOORN
Nice and clean city
Nice place, should go back once. One or two days to explore Tallinn a bit further would do.
  • Travel partyBusiness trip
  • Travel departure dateJune 2011
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 9.0
Atmosphere in city 9.0
10/06/2011
MARTIN ADU
Tallinn is a feast for the eyes!
I loved the Old Tallinn center. Great atmosphere, and good food. The Estonians are really business like and friendly, really passionate about giving a good impression, and that is what we got. I will return.
  • Travel partyBusiness trip
  • Travel departure dateJune 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 10.0
Atmosphere in city 9.0
14/06/2011
MARIA GRAUYCANET
Nice city
Nice city, great people. Would go again with more time if I get the chance to..
  • Travel partyBusiness trip
  • Travel departure dateJune 2011
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Nightlife 7.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 8.0
Atmosphere in city 8.0
Beaches 7.0
27/10/2007
Carolne en Willem
Great vibe, lots to see and cheap, clean, calm, not touristy, we fell in love its the nicest city weve been.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 7.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
17/11/2007
Angela
Nice city good vibe. Medieval center, nice restaurants and bars. Big mall outside center, id go again and i dont say that easily.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2007
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 8.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 8.0
04/12/2007
e.klaassens
Nice city been to see a friend many times, great nightlife, old buildings, region, forrest for walks.
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2007
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 9.0