Limenaria

Hotel Thalassies***

9,6
Thalassies***
15 Reviews
Appreciation 9,6
Location 9,8
Service 9,8
Value for money 9,5
Food 9,5
Rooms 9,5
Swimming pool 9,4
Hygiene 9,6

15 Reviews (1..10)

30/09/2016
Brenda Cummings
Thalissies Paridise in Limenaria Thassos Greece
One should know of the food Breakfast buffet outstanding every country every culture ever special need diets catered for .Staff on hand all time to help guide and chat with outstanding friendliness The Owners are even around all the tables talking chatting asking if all perfect Language no problem to them no barriers....Two Hotels Front all rooms sea view The Nouveau Behind which is very exclusive even a Lift for the disabled ....Lovely balconies on both hotels a very large swimming pool and beach with free umbrellas and beds.......Linen changed very often and towels best I have been to . This is why I have been back to this place as owners are now Dear Greek family .......23 TIMES ......I cant believe why not 5 star rated .......as to us its always been the best ........Anyone who says opposite .........They need to read all my reviews over the years
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2016
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
10/01/2017
Christos Papadopoulos
just in front of the sea, Confortable
Easy access, just in front of the sea, clean, kind staff , nice traditional Greek cuisine.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2016
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Swimming pool 8,0
06/09/2016
Xristina Markova
My place to holiday!
Amazing hotel with the best staff !!! We have a chance to visit the hotel several times this year and each time is more exciting and enjoyable.The hotel has stunning sea views , delicious food and staff what to say - smiling , friendly and nice people always willing to help . ideal for families - quiet , clean and very, very nice.It has a large and a small pool where children can enjoy unforgettable words games.Two perfect vacation !!!!!!!!
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2016
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
03/10/2016
John
Fantastic hotel in Thassos
The hotel has stunning sea views and bar where enenings with cocktails are unforgettably. The room is comfortable. Clear every day, towels change in 2 days and bed sheets in 3 days. Staffs are friendly and nice person always ready for service and help! Best recommended!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2016
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
27/09/2015
Anna Sitárová
Hotel Thalassies
Owners Vasilis and Maria very nice people with a great staff.I feel at home there.beautiful sea just roll over identically front of the hotel and you're on the beach.The rooms are beautiful.The hotel is after renovation last year really beautiful!The kitchen is excellent, I recommend the pork souvlaki and traditional Greek dishes such as Mussaka and others.Services are excellent, the staff tries to help with any problems that occur are very helpful and polite.Very happy to be here returning families with young children, our neighbors were there for the third time in a row.They plan to return the next summer, as well, too.The kitchen is of course at the hotel and excellent, very tasted me.The room was always tidy and available with wifi, hair dryer, television. And of course a place to park the car.The hotel is located between another hotel on a quiet street with private beach outside the hotel, a swimming pool. The prices for rooms are ok. Really recommended!Excellent holiday inGreece!
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure date2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
09/09/2015
Milica Ninkovic
The best of Thassos island
As a fan of Thassos island, i've stayed in many hotels and villas here, and i can say that Thalassies hotel is the best option. Rooms are been cleaned every day and they are big enough. Staff is lovely and always available for anything you need. Food is excelent, with plenty of traditional Greek specialities. There's a bar in hotel with literally every drink one can wish, and also with the best bartenders ever, who will be the great company for everyone. 10/10 and coming again next year.
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
23/03/2016
Christos Papadopoulos
Nice hotel just in front the sea.
Clean, comfortable, just in front of the sea. Staff we're friendly
  • Travel partyBusiness trip
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
06/09/2015
Mary p
Wonderful stay!!
Hotel thalassies in Limenaria is the best hotel we have stayed in! The staff are wonderful, so friendly. They knew us all by name and were always so helpful to me and my family and so good to the children. The customer service is excellent. The food is delicious. The rooms were always clean. The pool was clean and the hotel is also situated on the beach with sunbeds for guests to use. Great for any families, couples or groups to stay. The owner Maria is fantastic and we plan to visit again soon.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
30/06/2015
Marina Ikonenkova
It is like a paradise!
I come here since 2012. The hotel is located in a very good pleace. It is on the first line and every day I have meals in the open air enjoying sea view. The garden view is absolutely beautiful too. The hotel is very beautiful, comforatable, clean and respecatable. Yes, I use this word because:1.The interior is elegant.2.The rooms are cleaned every day. They are very comfortable - large beds, good balconies, anti-mosquitoes curtains, no noise...3.Meals are tasty and fresh.4.The stuff is very friendly and helpful. The stuff is very intelligent! The beach is large and comfortable. The water is absolutely clean. The sea is not deep here, so it is very good for kids. The swimming-pool is perfec! It is rather large,surrounded with trees. The pool bar is nice and to have coffee or any drink here. Limenaria itself is a very beautiful original village.There are many shops, supermarkets and cafes. The bus will deliver you to any place on the island.It comes strictly according to time-table.
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure dateJune 2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
05/02/2016
vinni
exellent
Stayed here for a week in early September. We always like to stay in small family run hotels and this was a great find. Lovely and clean and perfectly situated close to the beach and restaurants and looked after to a very high standard by the owner and his staff.
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure dateJune 2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0