Ixia

Aparthotel Summerland***

7.0
Summerland***
9 Reviews
Appreciation 7.0
Location 6.1
Service 7.2
Value for money 7.1
Food 5.6
Rooms 6.2
Swimming pool 8.5
Hygiene 6.5

9 Reviews

25/06/2018
Rosanna
Awful customer service and rude staff! Avoid!
Manager very rude, cleaning manager rude also. Shouted at us several times for no reason. Room not nice, mouldy curtain, table old bent and corroded. It was awful to stay there. Please read my full review on trip advisor as too much to write and I can’t on this site. DON’T GO THERE! They just want your money!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2018
Appreciation 1.0
Appreciation 1.0
Location 3.0
Value for money 1.0
Rooms 2.0
Swimming pool 7.0
Hygiene 1.0
30/09/2010
Grahame and Collette Horner
Great, family friendly location
This was our first famliy holiday with our son 18mths old; and what a great place to go, the staff are very friendly and kept our son entertained; he learned to high five :-) with the staff Pool was great for him, clean and safe. we will return
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2010
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 8.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 9.0
13/05/2008
Marieke
Great accommodation. I really recommend it. The only bad thing is that the apartment is located far away from the centre. 6 times/week they clean the place. The personnel is very friendly. They really made us feel welcome there.
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateMay 2008
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 6.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Rooms 10.0
31/08/2007
Ralph & Elke
Beautiful, tidy rooms, matrasses were perfect in our opinion, great bed to sleep in. Snackbar was great, thanks to Leo! Swimming pool is extremely spick and span and the staff real helpful and friendly. In short, a good accomodation for a good price. It was well worth the money. Next year we plan to return here for sure.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 6.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 8.0
12/08/2007
elke
We have had a great vacation, clean rooms, incredibly polite and friendly staff and a fantastic service. We are definitely going back next year. The island itself is very fun. Restaurant Cactus in Trianta is great to go for a meal, the service is wonderful and the food is perfect.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 8.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
19/08/2007
Mayke en Reinier Wentholt
In 1 word: Great!!! We will be going there again.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2007
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 7.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 8.0
Rooms 8.0
07/08/2007
fam kelderman
We just got back and have had 2 wonderful weeks in Summerland. We've been here once before and are definately going back next year. Staff always friendly and cheerful. Very quiet surroundings, real pleasant. Rooms are always tidy. You won't regret going here. My kids had the time of their life their. My son was best buddies with the barman Theo. You just got to go there and see for yourself!
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2007
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Rooms 9.0
16/07/2007
Astrid Witkamp
This hotel still has the same owners as 4 years ago when I first went there. Mary, Mina, Irini, Maria, John, Theo and Antonie. It always feels like I'm coming home when I stay in this hotel Summerland Ixia. Many people like me, who return every year as well, share that opinion. The staff is really friendly, honest and hardworking. They even try to teach you some greek. This hotel is perfect for families with children. I went there in May and July and i'm going back there next year. I can't wait! I give them a 10+.
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateMay 2007
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 9.0
24/09/2006
P. Brunia
We stayed in hotel Summerland for 2 weeks. Very quiet, 25 minute walk to the centre of Trianta. The hotel rooms are simple and sober and the beds are indeed pretty hard. Cleaning of the rooms and towels/sheets is fine. Breakfast is very basic. The staff is friendly but keeps it strictly business. It's a nice hotel, but that's about it. Quality/Price equation is ok.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 7.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0