Chersonissos

Apartment Villa Vicky***

9,1
Villa Vicky***
8 Reviews
Appreciation 9,1
Location 8,9
Value for money 9,0
Child friendly 7,6
Interior 8,4
Space 9,1
Swimming pool 9,1
Hygiene 9,4

8 Reviews

21/07/2016
Annika&Michel
Villa Vicky, for the time of your life!
We went to Villa Vicky for 8 days and there is still so much more to discover, fun stuff to do and Raki to drink. We went as a young couple but there is a lot of joy for all ages. The food at the hotel is great and always fresh. We had a lot of fun with the people that work at Villa Vicky. They are very kind and helpfull, and they will definately make your holiday special! Everyday when you come home from a trip out of the Villa, your room is clean and fresh. As you can see we had a great vacation and we hope to come back sometime! πρόστιμο γάμου! Yamas!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2016
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 8,0
Interior 8,0
Space 10,0
Swimming pool 9,0
27/09/2011
Yvonne
Great
Apartment very clean, and very sweet owners Vicky and Antonio you feel right at home understand that there are people who have already come a number of years. though I will not do that myself as soon as I love thoughts in me and there will CERTAINLY vicky villa than a times best to back want. Everything close to city Chersonisos very busy where you can eat and shop. Up mountain very quaint villages Koutoloufarie and Piskopiano Greek life, with nice restaurants where you can eat very well, and everything to walk are the villages a climb to above but is to do. Vicky and Antonio we really enjoyed ourselves and I understand why you have a rating of 9.1 you’ve earned that for sure.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2011
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 9,0
Child friendly 7,0
Interior 9,0
Space 9,0
12/10/2011
Melissa van Rijn
Top holiday!!
Very spacious app. with beautiful views! Quiet surroundings located between the olive trees, star beach just a short walk, Centre Circ. 20 min walk The owner is very friendly. You feel right at home! that also applies to the staff! App was clean and tidy every day. I and my friend (s) have really had a really nice time! The moment we left was very heavy! ... ON TO NEXT YEAR!!! :)
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2011
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 8,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 9,0
Interior 9,0
Space 10,0
04/07/2011
Elma
A fine spot
We were here for two weeks in June. Lovely place. Nice quiet, beautiful well maintained garden, friendly staff and excellent walking distance of the Centre and the boulevard, ca 5 and 15 minutes. Two super markets on ca 250 metres, one 100 metres further (besides the Gyros tent), with very tasty fresh products. Bus stop just outside of a trip to Heraklion, Malia or Agios Nikolaos. To really tasty Greek to eat his taverna Mythos and taverna Votsalo recommended. In a side street of the boulevard the Court of Holland. And do you want to see the sunset too, well, walk by Star Beach down to the beach.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2011
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Interior 8,0
Space 8,0
14/05/2011
rian en monique
A super place where the living is easy
Villa Vicky has very friendly owners and staff further. Vicky and her husband have on the whole good order and Manos give an extra touch to the whole. The apartment was clean, large and well furnished, the service was very good. The complex is surrounded by a wonderful garden, overlooking the mountains and sea. It is an oasis of calm, so close to the city and star beach. All facilities are nearby.Really recommendable, our compliments to Vicky and the others
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2011
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Child friendly 6,0
Interior 9,0
Space 9,0
09/08/2011
R.Holthuijsen
Super location
Very nice spacious apartments located in a very nice landscaped garden in tranquil surroundings. Reasonable balcony with beautiful views. Nice swimming pool with sun loungers and pool bar. Centre within walking distance. Friendly staff who are ready for you. Supermarket within walking distance which is useful for bread and groceries.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2010
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Interior 10,0
Space 10,0
08/09/2007
Carin
We had a great time at Villa Vicky. A large and clean apartment. Very nice. A rather poor view at the balcony though. We ate at restaurants in Koutouloufari. A 10 minute walk uphill. I can recommend it. A cosy place! The owners were hospitable and kind people. I liked the bartenders too. Very cosy to have a bar next to the pool. The cats were ok for the ones that care. All six of them. I can recommend Villa Vicky. A great location between Chersonissos and Koutouloufari. We'll be back next year.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 8,0
Child friendly 7,0
Interior 9,0
Space 10,0
05/09/2007
Mabel
A beautiful apartment. A nice pool. A nice atmosphere. A nice bar. I didn't like Ben the bartender. Large apartments. Lots of restaurants in the area. I liked Trendy restaurant. Close to Kymata.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 8,0
Appreciation 8,0
Location 8,0
Value for money 9,0
Child friendly 8,0
Interior 7,0
Space 8,0