La Roque-sur-Cèze (Gard)

Campsite Les Cascades****

8.0
Les Cascades****
19 Reviews
Appreciation 8.0
Location 8.2
Value for money 7.8
Child friendly 8.0
Restaurants 8.3
Sanitary 7.3
Swimming pool 7.6
Hygiene 7.0

19 Reviews (1..10)

27/09/2018
Brian
Two days
We spent two lovely days at this campsite in our motorhome it’s closeness to the village and water falls make it a fantastic place for motorhome’s levelling blocks needed though
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 8.0
Sanitary 6.0
04/09/2018
Friend
The Mobilehome was really destroyed and dirty leaved from the other guests.
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Child friendly 8.0
Restaurants 8.0
Sanitary 8.0
02/09/2018
Chris
Pleasant stay, clean mobile home, adequately equipped Beautiful cascades Delicious food from restaurant Helpful staff with good level of English which was a bonus
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 8.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Restaurants 10.0
02/09/2018
Jeremy
Lovely campsite with excellent location
My family really enjoyed our stay here. We loved the river and the cascades. The kids spent many hours exploring and jumping off high rocks. The staff were welcoming and helpful and the campsite was a peaceful and friendly place.
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
29/08/2018
Nikki
My only comment is if you are using a tent in place number 1. There isn’t much option to put up your tent as it is mainly concrete on the floor. Not a big issue but something you and your customers should be aware of
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2018
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 6.0
Value for money 6.0
Child friendly 5.0
Restaurants 7.0
Sanitary 7.0
28/08/2018
Marielle
Nice camping, very small caravan, very nice location
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2018
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 9.0
Value for money 7.0
Child friendly 7.0
Restaurants 8.0
15/07/2018
Stefan
Internet was to expensive, the mobilehome was a littlebit dirty. We asked if there is space for two childrenbed. You told us, there is, but it wasen‘t really space for even one.
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2018
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 8.0
Value for money 5.0
Child friendly 8.0
Restaurants 8.0
Sanitary 8.0
15/07/2018
Vincent
July 2018
Correct price/quality . Good Italian restaurant nearby. No Airco available although the pictures on booking.com are showing one. Terras should have been covered fully . Terras half in the sun . Not plesant as half of the family need to eat in 30/35 ° heat. We agreed to have the check out control at 8 sharp the day of departure. Owner assistant arrived 30 mins later. Generally I quote this camping 3 stars not 4.
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2018
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 7.0
Value for money 8.0
Restaurants 8.0
Sanitary 7.0
14/07/2018
Eva
Great for family. With pool an best pizza restaurant in France.
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2018
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Value for money 8.0
Child friendly 9.0
Restaurants 10.0
Sanitary 10.0
14/07/2018
Jorgen
Visit in june.
We had a wonderfull cheap stay in june this year
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2018
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 8.0
Value for money 10.0
Restaurants 8.0
Sanitary 9.0