Cala d'Or

Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador***

9.6
TUI BLUE Rocador***
18 Reviews
Appreciation 9.6
Location 9.8
Service 9.7
Value for money 9.3
Food 9.7
Rooms 9.5
Child friendly 8.0
Swimming pool 9.3
Hygiene 9.7

18 Reviews (1..10)

09/09/2019
Crawford
Pleasant and friendly Hotel satff
We had great Holiday and full recommended Hotel!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
23/08/2019
Tom Klette
Relaxing hotel Tui blue Rocador
Would fully recommend this hotel, its central position gives you the opportunity to walk to different places . food was so scrumptious and beautifully prepared. Thank you for All the staff.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 9.0
18/08/2019
Fidy
Wishing to return to Rocador Blue!!!!!!!!
Rocador Blue really deserve to be a 5 stars hotel, for the services, presentation and quality of the buffets and for the dedicationof the staff.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
17/08/2019
Mattsson
Lovely hotel in a perfect location
Our room on Floor 5 was very comfortable with super great view. Totally Amazing The food at every meal was excellent. The staff are brilliant and helpful
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
06/08/2019
Peter
Top Holiday
Congratulations to the team of the hotel, they made of our vacation an unforgettable experience. Great gastronomy, an insurmountable team. I recommend dinners in BBQ restaurant and the Bellota restaurant. We will return next year.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
31/07/2019
Andrew
good hotel
thank you very much to all the blue team
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
31/07/2019
Johansson
TUI BLUE ROCADOR
Great hotel & Staff. We recommend 100% We will surely come back again!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure date2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
20/07/2019
Adriana
*****
modern hotel with rooms overlooking the sea and the garden.Thanks to Jose and all the restaurant staff for taking care of us so well. Good food, varied and for all tastes, highlight the desserts that caught the attention just entering the restaurant.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
09/08/2019
Alex
Thanks to all the staff
Many thanks to the restaurant staff who work hard. Each night we had our table ready
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
24/06/2019
Dajana
Lovely hotel in great location
Very good service, clean place, perfect for a relaxing vacation.
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure date2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0