Corralejo

Apartment Alisios Playa**

9.9
Alisios Playa**
112 Reviews
Appreciation 9.9
Location 9.8
Value for money 9.7
Child friendly 9.9
Interior 9.7
Space 9.8
Swimming pool 9.8
Hygiene 9.8

112 Reviews (1..10)

18/01/2019
Andrew Herlen
Good value for money, thank you for the relaxing s
The Alisios Playa Hotel was just the place to spend some days with some guys in the Canaries. Pretty big, sufficiently clean and strategically well located. The cleanliness in the whole hotel and in the room is great. Spacious, quiet with good beds rooms and a good service all around. For us the entertainment was just great and the entertainment team was just friendly and nice.   The staff was always super friendly and you felt welcome.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Interior 10.0
Space 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/01/2019
Paul
Nice stay
A great hotel in Corralejo. Room facilities are great. Cleanliness of the room is very good., The pool area is very nice and hot. We really enjoyed the breakfast. Sauna is free. , Very friendly staff. The price performance is supper. can only recommend this hotel.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Interior 10.0
Space 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/01/2019
Debbie Seven
Thanks for the great stay.
The rooms are modern and very spacious. Beds are very comfortable. All staff, with whom we had to deal (restaurant, bars and front desk) are super friendly and helpful, in the restaurant the tables were covered very quickly and again prepared. Selection of food and drinks is very varied and of good quality, partly still very attractively decorated.   The location near the beach is perfect, also two shopping centers are within walking distance. Alisios Playa is a clear recommendation and we will gladly come back.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Interior 10.0
Space 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/01/2019
Klaus
Very clean hotel
The rooms are modern. All staff are friendly and helpful. The pool area is very nice and clean. The food is great. The price performance is supper. can only recommend this hotel. We will be back!
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Interior 10.0
Space 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/01/2019
Marco Fingger
We will be back!
Nice shuttle bus to the beach, good location to the beach and the center. TV, Wi-Fi for free, safe cheap. Cozy light and warm, easy-care carpet in the seating area in the otherwise white-tiled room, blackout curtains, barrier-free Shower with glass wall.   Small gym with weight bench and Elliptical machine in hotel next door. Many friendly partly happy faces at the staff. In Alisios you feel comfortable and welcome.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Interior 10.0
Space 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/01/2019
Jan
We will come back for sure.
The stay is great, good breakfast, great atmosphere. The whole hotel is clean. The area outside the hotel is nice. The rooms are modern and very spacious. All the staff we interacted with (restaurant, bars and reception) are super friendly and helpful.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Interior 10.0
Space 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
11/01/2019
Yiviana
Most beautiful hotel in Corralejo
Nice location of the hotel to the center of Corralejo. The mattresses are new. Service courteous even better with tips. Room cleaning; Change of towels was provided every day. Food was served at 2 times in buffet form. I would at any time again in this hotel, which I would lend five instead of the official four stars, holiday.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Interior 10.0
Space 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
11/01/2019
Alex Song
We are very happy here!
A very good, spacious and well run hotel. The beach is about 5 minutes walk. The guests are international. The long-standing staff is excellently trained and very concerned about the guests. The well-kept restaurant is divided into three segments, so that no hall atmosphere arises. The food is very good. Especially we liked the small appetizer variations. All small treats. The service was absolutely professional, very attentive and always very friendly. The pool area is very spacious and there is always free beach chairs and a good pool service and a restaurant. Everything else you need is in a shopping center within walking distance. We will be back.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Interior 10.0
Space 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
11/01/2019
Vanessa
We'll be back!
The hotel has been renovated and shines in new splendor! Even the reception in the newly designed lobby is great - the reception staff are very accommodating and friendly. The newly renovated rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated. The bathroom is really a dream !! The pool areas are equipped with the best beach chairs and very clean. The beach in Corralejo is wonderful and the dunes are right outside the door, so a dune walk at any time. The AI we selected was very good and offered m.E. something for every taste. The selection at the breakfast was just sensational! So also the staff, which we got to know. Always courteous, polite and endeavored for our well-being. Recommended also the La Brisse Spa. All in all it was a wonderful holiday and we can only recommend the hotel warmly.
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Interior 10.0
Space 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
28/12/2018
Rudolf
Cozy & stylish at the same time.
This is our fourth time here and always class !!! The stay is great, price performance supper. Good breakfast, great atmosphere. The whole hotel is clean. The area outside the hotel is nice. Rooms are always always clean, staff mostly a smile. Manager at the restaurant is very friendly. We will come back for sure.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateDecember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Interior 10.0
Space 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0