Alanya

Hotel Asia Beach Resort & Spa*****

8.3
Asia Beach Resort & Spa*****
13 Reviews
Appreciation 8.3
Location 8.9
Service 8.3
Value for money 8.0
Food 7.6
Rooms 8.8
Child friendly 8.3
Swimming pool 7.8
Hygiene 8.1

13 Reviews (1..10)

28/09/2018
Guest
It was ok holiday, hoped more then I got..........
I was a nice hotel ,rooms where nice but very bad cleaning and that was shame. Always missing towels at room and needed to ask more,didnt like that. Food was ok,just always same and cakes didnt looks so delicious. People where nice and friendly. I really liked reception lady ,she was kinde and helpful. Also guest relation was helpful. Evening lobby bar boys are very good,they can to good cockteils ;) Beach is nice, specialy pier, very windi and cool to lay down. In hotel you can finde lots of different countreys and thats quite cool. Dont recomend to go to pool side because it was alwayas full and very loud music. Animation was not attractive,not something to look. so going to the city was better. Hotel location is good. Very close to the city and to the beach. Bus going to the city very offten and just 3 TL per person. 2 times in a week there is a pazaar close to the hotel. Overall it was ok holiday- nice and warm and lots of sun,but Im not sure will I want to come back. It was quite price.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2018
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
Location 9.0
Service 4.0
Value for money 3.0
Food 5.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 7.0
Swimming pool 5.0
Hygiene 4.0
14/08/2017
Egle Galdikaite
Very nice place to be
I really liked the hotel. It is beautıful and new. It is really beautiful around the reception, many comfortable sofas by the lobby bar.Food is tasty, I liked turkish pizza and there are many tasty vegetables. Ice cream is delicious. People who work at the hotel are friendly and nice. There are three swimming pools. Room is good too.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Swimming pool 9.0
Hygiene 10.0
09/08/2017
Catherina
Amazing vacation
This is a new hotel with excellent facilities. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is polite and friendly. The whole area of the hotel is not big but you will find a variety of options for how to spend time there. Besides, since it is a city hotel most of the attractions are a short bus ride or a walking distance away.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/07/2017
Justina
Summer holiday in Asia Beach
Cool hotel! Superb location! We've been many times to Alanya and we loved it here. All staff is friendly and helps when you need it. Rooms are beautiful. Just the pool is overcrowded with kids so its hard to enjoy swimming. Beach is lovely with quality sunbeds.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2017
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 8.0
Hygiene 10.0
04/08/2017
Richard
Wonderful time
Decent hotel in beautiful Alanya. Spent a great week here. Excellent service. Wonderful room. Convenient location. Best you can get for this money.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 9.0
Hygiene 10.0
30/05/2017
Aleksandr
Wonderful holiday
We had a wonderful holiday at Asia Beach Resort & Spa. The status of a new luxury hotel is proved. Service deserves the highest points in all hotel's departments. It looks like the best personnel was chosen for the hotel, everybody is very friendly. Our family is very happy with the holiday. This is the hotel you want to come back to.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
29/05/2017
Larisa
A week of happiness!
I'm happy with everything. The only thing missing was music by the beach and in the evening time at the lobby. The rest was great. Food was delisious, it was hard not to eat too much. Cleaning was made every day. Hotel's interior is lovely. Hotel's personnel is friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, really close to everything. Promenade by the sea is amazing.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMay 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
29/05/2017
Anastasiya
Thank you for the holiday
I stayed at the hotel with friends, the hotel is really good. I would like to thank all hotel's personnel. Food is available 24/7 and is truly delicious. 7 days of holiday in a wonderful atmosphere was especially beautiful thanks to the delicious cocktails. Everywhere is clean and nice. The sea and beach are clean.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMay 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
28/05/2017
Rimma
Super!
The hotel is cosy and clean. Personnel is friendly. There is a great variety of food and all the dishes are delicious. The sea is clean. Travel guides are wonderful. Rooms are very good, shower is clean and bath package is refilled everyday. Animation is soft but for this hotel it is enough. There is a beautiful promenade by the sea. The location of the hotel is very convenient, everything is closeby.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMay 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
28/05/2017
Anna
We are glad with our holiday
Our holiday was a success, hotel deserves its 5 stars. Most of all we liked the food. There is a great variety of dishes and anybody can find whatever he likes. There is even kids menu at the restaurant. Out of food we liked the grilled food at dinner time. Rooms were cleaned everyday and when you push cleaning buttom on the room. The sea was clean, sea entrance is from the pier which is equipped with sunbeds, sofas , hammacks and comfortable chairs. It is the most interesting pier at the whole beach. There is also a bar with drinks and food nearby the beach. We had ultra all inclusive, you will never get hungry with it. You can find food and drinks any time of the day. Everyday there is evening animation. We really liked the dancing show. At the evenings we preferred to stay at the lobby at the comfortable sofas with soft pillows.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0