Konakli (nearby Alanya)

Hotel Quattro Beach Spa & Resort*****

9.6
Quattro Beach Spa & Resort*****
52 Reviews
Appreciation 9.6
Location 9.4
Service 9.6
Value for money 9.6
Food 9.4
Rooms 9.8
Child friendly 9.5
Swimming pool 9.7
Hygiene 9.7

52 Reviews (1..10)

27/06/2019
KingKaiser
absolutly best hotel
Quattro beach was a wonderful time. We enjoyed every second in this hotel. In our opinion, this hotel offers the best service we have ever experienced in a hotel. thank you all!
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure date2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
27/06/2019
Nadia
Fabulous
this hotel is amazing. the staff, the layout, the rooms, food, pool.. everything is so nice and clean. we will come back :)) big thanks to sabrina and katya from guestrelation, and the recepetion guys ugur, ali, mert, fatih and anna. you are doing an amazing job :))
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure date2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
27/06/2019
Simon
we loved it
this hotel fulfills all wishes. I have stayed in many hotels but this hotel is beyond anything. Ther staff is very friendly. The food is fantastic. The service was great. Special thanks to Fatih from the restaurant, sabrina from guest relation and all the others of course.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
26/06/2019
Sira
Fantastic
thia really an amazing place. the animation team made us laugh all the time. but the other staff is also very nice. thank u all, we will come back :)))) special thanks to serkan, sabina, barhan, sabrina
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
26/06/2019
Akka
Fantastic Place!
It' a great hotel to worth seeing! Service,staff,food.. all staff iş smiling and do their best. We have stayed 1 week and we enjoyed esch day of our stay.. animation team iş great, pool games and evening shows are enjoyable, Just the beach iş not so good but pier is ok. Also in the hotel there is waffle service for free and ı advice you to taste it, Just delicious! And a tip about room: French street view rooms are with pool and sea view!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
26/06/2019
Andy
thank u all
it is an amazing please.. we love it sooo much..the people are amazing, the place is clean and offers you anything you want. thank u all sabrina, katya, buket, mert, ugur, ali.... :))
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
04/07/2019
Flo
Amazing
Thankn you guys for everything! the animationteam was so much fun! special thanks to serkan and sabina. in general, everybody was really polite and friendly. big thanks to reception: fatih, mert and ugur, so nice guys!! also the guest relation staff is so kind, sabrina and katerina! see you soon again
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
04/07/2019
Kathrin
Nice!
We enjoyed our stay so much. We spend 10 days in this Hotel and we would totally do it again!
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
04/07/2019
Ric
So cool
We enjoyed our stay totally. The food is nice, the animation is doing a great job and all of the other staff is also great. thanks to sabrina and serkan again!
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
04/07/2019
Leo
so great
hello. we are from england and we really enjoyed our stay. there are a lot of russians in the hotel which is nlt so nice but the rest is perfect.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0