Içmeler (Marmaris)

Hotel SENTIDO Sea Star

9.3
SENTIDO Sea Star
22 Reviews
Appreciation 9.3
Location 9.5
Service 9.2
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 8.9
Child friendly 5.7
Swimming pool 9.8
Hygiene 9.7

22 Reviews (1..10)

26/05/2017
Kari Henrik Tumelius
Getting better and better
Adults only and all inclusive. This hotel is relaxing, calm and nice with very friendly and warm welcoming staff. Icmeler is generally speaking very quiet and nice place. Good walking distance from Marmaris. We really like this. This was our second time, because the first time we got excellent service. The hotel is spotless, modern and really nice.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
22/05/2017
Dirk
super hotel,zalig relax weekje zon zee en strand.
Nice hotel, good service with friendly and excellent staff! Good food, Budha care in hotel (massage, hamam, ...) close to the beach, walking distance of Icemeler city and 10 min by Dolmus bus to Marmaris town and harbor. or you can walk to Marmaris on the promenade 14 Km.it was amazing !!! thx for all ,see you next time
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
16/06/2016
Karen Shaw
Family holiday
I loved everything about it, staff food accommodation scenery all in all it was an amazing holiday thank you so much 😎😎
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
06/07/2016
Susan Washer
Fantastic Hotel
We lovely how we were looked after there is no negatives about this hotel
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
05/07/2016
laura milne
Fantastic just love this hotel
There is no least about it. It was just fantastic from the minute we got there to the minute we left. Food great , staff great, room really nice and clean, pool area and beach really good to
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
04/07/2016
Alan Washer
Had a fantastic two weeks at this Hotel .
Food Having to come home
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
30/05/2016
Chetin
Excellent
The staff was nice and knowledgeable about the local area. Hotel was excellent in terms of quality and the views from the hotel room was nice too ! Food was nice and our glasses was never left empty.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
28/05/2016
Tom Bonnesen
Nobody does it better
The Weather presented the surroundings With all its muscles. We arrived sunday in pouring rain. But the rest of the week Was Sonny.We Were received with very delicious limejuice, in Time for lunch,as allways served perfectly With various courses all very tasty. Indeed the Sea Star hotel has as very skilled chef in Their kitchen, Compliments. Every meal is a pleasure. The roms are beautyfully furnished and super clean. At arrival you get a towelcard wich you give to the very friendly and accurate Beach Master,mehmet WHO keeps the Beach clean and tidy, allways With a smile guiding you to a free chair, and free of payment too. In the morning after the rainstorm at arrival . The Beach of the 5star neighbour hotel Was filthy With numerous plastic bags bottles and otter trash , but the Seastar Beach Was clean as an operation theatre Mehmet is the Best! The restaurant is very Nice With friendly skilled staff, and very positively the restaurantchef is active as Well as the waiters. We had Nice talks and communication With the Front desk manager Melis Bilcek. Whos friendlyness and enthuthiastly Work lift up the total standard to even higer level.leaving you With an impression of a super staff cooperating on all levels. In conclusion our fourth staying at the Seastar, this time With the entrire family Was a great succes, every one of us Wouldlove to comeback Back. NO ONE CAN CONVINCE ME THAT THERE SHOULD BE A BETTER OR MORE BEAUTYFULLY SITUATED HOTEL IN ICMELER!
  • Travel partyGroup trip
  • Travel departure dateMay 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
04/07/2016
Barry Kettleborough
Fabulous in the Jewel hotel in the Sentido crown
Friendliness, cleanliness, all food and drinks, comfort, location for beach Spa......everything! The least was having to go home!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
04/07/2016
Laurette
Great place! Good food. Adults only
The food, the surroundings, staff, good room, shower etc
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2016
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0