Hannover

Hostel Bed'n Budget Hostel Hannover

8.2
Bed'n Budget Hostel Hannover
34 Reviews
Appreciation 8.2
Service 8.8
Value for money 7.8
Rooms 7.8
Child friendly 8.1

34 Reviews (1..10)

03/09/2019
-
Very nice and clean hotel, very good receptionists- everything was super!!!
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
01/04/2019
...
Bed and Budget is awesome. Your staff are the nicest people. I just love the place. Would stay there every time.
  • Travel departure dateMarch 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 10.0
13/12/2018
anoniem
Great breakfast and essential amenities in the hostel. Fuss free check in process is helpful and when. I was borrowing the hair dryer, the staff was very friendly. High recommend for who are here for working in the Messe.
  • Travel departure dateDecember 2018
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Rooms 8.0
30/10/2018
anoniem
It would be a nice place for a low budget accommodation, but the price was far from being "Budget". The single room was a bit smaller than expected, but was clean and tidy.
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2018
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 4.0
Rooms 6.0
03/07/2018
-
I liked that place! I arrived in Hannover at 00:30 am and I had an early flight next morning. I was looking for a cheap place to sleep and with a quick and easy commute to the airport. It has 24/7 front desk which is extremely comfortable. Room was clean and had everything a traveller might need for a comfortable night. Additionally, I used a breakfast bar for additional payment, rather low, in the morning with all sorts of deashes offers.
  • Travel departure dateJune 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 10.0
10/05/2018
-
Good beds with curtains, Wi-Fi signal was weak, not far from the Messe
  • Travel departure dateApril 2018
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Service 8.0
Rooms 6.0
01/05/2018
-
Shared rooms doesnt mean low hygien standard. The building needs serious renovation, terrible smell, toilets and showerrooms just yucky. Never again. The only good news is that the breakfast room was at the building of the owning hotel next door which is simply the other extreme in terms of cleanlisess and hygiene. This is why I give positive review of the food.
  • Travel departure dateApril 2018
Appreciation 2.0
Appreciation 2.0
Service 4.0
Value for money 2.0
Rooms 2.0
03/07/2017
-
clean. complete although toilet is shared. Besides guests being noisy, the facilities and service is good.
  • Travel departure dateJune 2017
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Service 10.0
Rooms 9.0
14/07/2017
-
The room was excellent really, only the toilet and shower let things down being a bit unclean
  • Travel departure dateJune 2017
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Service 7.0
Rooms 9.0
02/07/2017
-
Run down, pleas put proper lighting in your hostel.
  • Travel departure dateJune 2017
Appreciation 4.0
Appreciation 4.0
Service 5.0
Rooms 5.0