Konakli (nearby Alanya)

Hotel Kahya Resort & Aqua*****

8.7
Kahya Resort & Aqua*****
51 Reviews
Appreciation 8.7
Location 8.5
Service 8.6
Value for money 8.5
Food 8.1
Rooms 9.1
Child friendly 8.8
Swimming pool 9.1
Hygiene 8.8

51 Reviews (1..10)

01/05/2019
Mustafa Ismail
We like this Hotel
Good hotel, very recommended good service good swimming pools good slides beautiful shows good food, only bad thing is WIFI
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
23/10/2018
Miranda
Great
Great hotel. Ali at poolbar always very friendly. Hope he is working at poolbar also in 2019 because he make you feel happy with his kind Words and smile.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
28/09/2018
Keith Raison
Excellent hotel
Me and my girlfriend stayed at the resort for 11 nights. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. All stay were friendly and very helpful and the animation team were always on hand to ensure you were enjoying your stay. Alp and Umut were always friendly and had time for a chat in the evenings. The food was very nice. Evening meal time tended to be busier but this wasn’t a problem and we always managed to get a seat at the restaurant. The A La carte meal was excellent, the only complaint being that there was too much food!! The facilities were excellent and there was always activities to take part in throughout the day. Evening entertainment was also enjoyable! Would definitely recommend!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 7.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 7.0
28/09/2018
Lori
Great holiday
Had a very nice holiday at Kahya Resort. Staff are very friendly. Cleanliness of the hotel was very good. Great resort for a family with children. Staff were very accommodating for my son when he had his birthday while we were on holiday. They were able to make it a special day for him and also providing a birthday cake. For younger adults the animation team were very entertaining and were able to go out on trips to enjoy Alanyas nightlife. We would return to this resort.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 8.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 6.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
28/09/2018
Charlotte Moore
Wonderful hotel!
The staff are all so friendly and welcoming. They really get to know you and never pass by without smiling and saying hello. The hotel itself is very impressive-everywhere is beautifully modern and clean, and the lady who cleaned our room left us a different piece of art on our bed (using towels and bedding) which was a really special touch. A special thanks is needed to the bar staff and animation team who work very hard! Amut and Alp from the animations team are particularly great at their jobs. Thank you to the hotel manager and Alp who arranged for us to watch a big boxing match in the cinema room. They really did go the extra mile. The only areas I can think to improve are to extend the WiFi to all hotel rooms as lots of people use it in the evening in reception which slows it down a little. Also, in a morning you can make toasties at breakfast bur the food for this is kept outside and could do with being covered. Thanks again, we look forward to returning!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 7.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
20/09/2018
Sedat
Tolles Kahya
Grosse offene Anlage die sehr sauber ist .für Familien aber auch Paare gut geeignet. Personal freundlich . Super Animation. Sehr freundlich und gut gelaunt.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
12/09/2018
Jade
Good
The hotel was very good. The staff were excellent and worked really hard to make us enjoy our stay. The pool and lazy river were very nice. Beach nice and very clean. We would have liked to see more English meals on offer.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure date2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 9.0
Hygiene 9.0
11/09/2018
Megan
Fantastic
Fantastic hotel great pools. Very friendly staff especially guest relations. Food is tasty and good variated.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure date2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 9.0
05/09/2018
Adnan Liaquat
Nice
From start to end we were taken good care by staff. Breakfast, lunch, dinner and snack are all quality buffet. Special thanks to simone from guest relation, lovely lady. Will definitely recommend.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure date2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 9.0
Hygiene 10.0
10/08/2018
Amy fraser
Really good
Great place fab staff lovely food. Spa too much sales A la carte isnt great better good in main restaurant. Beautiful hotel great pools amazing staff. Fab holiday. Needs mini bar restocking and kettle in room
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure date2018
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 8.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 8.0
Swimming pool 9.0
Hygiene 9.0