Albufeira

Aparthotel Sol a Sul Apartments***

9.3
Sol a Sul Apartments***
18 Reviews
Appreciation 9.3
Location 9.8
Service 9.3
Value for money 9.3
Rooms 9.4
Swimming pool 9.5
Hygiene 10.0

18 Reviews (1..10)

22/06/2017
grainne carter
Just perfect .
The location of SOL A SUL Appartments, and my seaview including the pictureque white-washed town (from my balcony) were excellent. Easy to find by car. Perfect for relaxing, sun bathing and romance. Within easy access of town centre. Big,bright and airyappartments, spotlessly clean and super friendly owners,really suitable couples with children,not easy to find........
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
28/09/2016
Liam Searson
Fabulous Would definitely go again
Very close to the beach,restaurants and shops. Nice and quite but close enough to walk somewhere a little more lively.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2016
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 10.0
Service 5.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 7.0
Swimming pool 10.0
29/07/2016
Rachael Delayne
Great location
Very Friendly and helpfull staff .Great location . Big sized Apartments, well-equipped and cleaned, a very nice pool. All round excellent holiday – my 18 year old loved the pool and the free internet ,for me the excellent beach which could be reached in 3 minutes, We'll be back next summer 👍😎😘
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
27/07/2016
Elaine B
Good value apt. hotel with self catering facilit,
This hotel was a lovely surprise. In a perfect location it is walking distance to beach, old town and the strip. The staff were helpful and hotel had everything we needed.Wi-fi and cable tv which worked, a fully equipped kitchen an nice balcony overlooking pool. Def worth the money . Quite at night so slept very well, the pool an surrounding areas are kept immaculately clean. A successful break at this apartments which I would recommend for the price.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
14/09/2015
Rachael
Will be back 😎☀️
Stayed for 6 day break and really enjoyed this apartment , used the salty pool we rated as excellent,free strong Wi-Fi, all you need also ironing facilities !! Very close to old town bars and nightlife but still quiet at night. Will be back.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2015
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Service 7.0
Value for money 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Swimming pool 9.0
23/01/2014
FRANCIS WILSON
Wonderfull Place ;D
Wonderfull place, just a few steps from the beach, big apartment ,comfy and sunny. From the balcony ,you can see old Albufeira and the wonderfull sea view. Very confortable matress and pillows. 5 minutes from everything, bank,restaurants ,bars.......and you can come by foot to the apartment, very friendly staff also,five stars :)
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 10.0
26/01/2014
alexandre marques pinto
Great location !
Great location and easy to find if driving in. Small Aparthotel with very good facilities if we consider the price. Very pleasent, clean and cosy.Is in a great location for walking to the town and beach, great beach veiw, lovely , the rooms a fab suprise with Ledtv ,and everything you need,free Wi-fi so important now and a ecletic styled decor ..would stay again !
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2013
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
15/01/2012
nivea
Unbeatable Location
Just a few minutes from everything and the beach. We were very lucky to get a top floor apartment overlooking the sea which suited our needs perfectly. I would have no hesitation in going back again to the Sol a Sul Apartments or recommending it to friends. ”
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 10.0
21/01/2012
tom scoot
The spectacular location.
The spectacular location, with wonderfull views over the Sea. The friendly owners, very welcoming and attencious. Spacious and clean.Near everything,and going barefoot to the beach.Top !!!!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 10.0
21/01/2012
tom scoot
The spectacular location !
The spectacular location, with wonderful views over the Sea. The friendly owner, very welcoming and attencious. Near everything,you can go barefoot to the beach.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Rooms 10.0