Cala San Vicente

Villa My Ibiza Villa*****

9,5
My Ibiza Villa*****
9 Reviews
Appreciation 9,5
Location 9,8
Value for money 9,3
Child friendly 9,2
Interior 8,5
Space 9,7

9 Reviews

16/06/2015
Sarah
Wedding Venue - Simply perfect!
We would like to say a HUGE thank you to Wim and Pam for helping us create a magical wedding day. We chose this villa because of the amazing outside space and the breathtaking views and knew this would be the perfect spot to bring our wedding vision to life. We want to thank Wim and Pam for all the support they provided prior to the big day... nothing was ever too much trouble and when we arrived everything was simply immaculate! The wedding day itself was magical. Some of our guests thought they had arrived at a movie star’s home and my Grandad continues to tell people that we celebrated our marriage in a 5 star hotel!  Thank you Wim for making our dreams come true! Emile and Sarah ☺ x
  • Travel departure dateMay 2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Interior 10,0
Space 10,0
20/09/2012
cheryl smart
Stunning!
We were so pleased we chose this villa for our holiday. Words cannot decribe how beautiful and breathtaking the views are from the villa. Absolutely stunning! We were spoilt for choice with the many terraces to choose from and the hammock is soo inviting and very relaxing to lay in too. We were amazed at how well equipt the bar was aswell, having the usually glasses ect, it had many fridges too. Please dont be put off that this villa doesnt have a pool though (yet). The jucuzzi is very much up to the job of cooling you down from the heat of the sun. You have the biggest pool literally on your door step! The villa itself is very fresh and inviting, the kitchen is very well equipt, bedrooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are a nice size. The beach is fantastic, with a good selection of bars and restaurants and even a convenience store. The owner Wim was very helpful from the beginning right through to the end of our stay. We were so impressed we will be going back next year!
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2012
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Interior 10,0
Space 10,0
23/08/2011
renwicksl@yahoo.co.uk
Fabulous holiday!
This villa certainly has the wow factor! Beautiful weather meant that we took full advantage of the terraces and the stunning views. Comfy sunbeds to laze around on listening to music on the outdoor speakers and very short walk to the bar made for relaxing days. Wim, the owner, and his brother Erik took us to some great bars and restaurants that we never would have known were there and the offers of lifts back up the hill with our shopping made them the perfect hosts. As did arranging a beer and a pizza after midnight when we arrived from the airport after midnight! All in all, great villa, great host, great location, great holiday! Thanks.
  • Travel partyGroup trip
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2011
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 9,0
Interior 9,0
Space 10,0
15/08/2011
Stasia
A fabulous villa
The villa was just perfect for our needs, having plenty of outside space and the most beautiful panoramic views across Cala San Vicente. The rooms were spacious and immaculate and the villa owner Wim was so friendly and helpful, showing us great local places to eat and drink. He really did bend over backwards to make us feel at home, kindly offering lifts and advice without being at all intrusive. We enjoyed stunning sunsets and sunrises from the terrace and many lazy afternoons around the bar. The villa has all the facilities you would need for a great holiday. Cala San Vicente has good amenities and the beach was beautiful too with clear waters and white sands. All in all a perfect break.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure date2011
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Interior 10,0
Space 10,0
16/08/2011
damon
good times
Wow what a great weeks holiday that was..from the first moment we arrived in Cala San Vicente we were well looked after by our hosts Wim and Erik.the villa was beatiful,the views amazing (the shooting stars at night especially) and what a gorgeous beach !! there was a lovely restaurant at the end of the beach which was perfect for evening meals,and a few other options during the day which we found to be equally charming..all in all a perfect break away and would recommend it to anyone.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2011
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Interior 9,0
Space 10,0
15/08/2011
Karen Everett
A perfect holiday
We spent a a wonderful week at the villa and couldn't have wished for better views or tranquility- a great place to re-charge your batteries after a night out. The breathtaking daytime panorama was replaced by an equally amazing view of the stars and we were treated to many shooting stars also. Wim and Erik were the perfect hosts and ensured we got the very best from our short stay, often giving us lifts (we were particularly grateful when an airport taxi failed to show) and recommending great venues that we never would have found independantly, including a wonderful rooftop bar in town following a firework display at the harbour. All in all, a fantastic time was had by all and we would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2011
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Interior 9,0
Space 10,0
05/09/2011
arnoud ritzema
great place
we had a great time in the villa!with a breathtaking view and all the different terraces you can also stay at home for a relaxing day with all the comfort of your own house.simply perfect!
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2011
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Child friendly 9,0
Interior 8,0
Space 10,0
13/03/2011
Elsa
Fantastic views and good service, will book again
Very relaxing holiday, views to die for, all our boxes were ticked for what we call a good holiday, owner very helpful, the large terrace with private bar was great fun in daytime and partytime!!
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure date2011
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Interior 10,0
Space 10,0
04/10/2012
Artur Neuwirt
excelent View
25 min to St. eularia, very chilliing place with great views and a family atmosphere (;
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMay 2010
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Child friendly 9,0
Interior 10,0
Space 10,0