Guaro

Bed and Breakfast El Molino Santisteban*****

9,5
El Molino Santisteban*****
11 Reviews
Appreciation 9,5
Location 9,1
Service 9,8
Value for money 9,5
Food 9,5
Rooms 9,3
Child friendly 9,6
Swimming pool 9,1
Hygiene 9,6

11 Reviews (1..10)

21/10/2017
Joost Ouwerkerk
CU next year!
Lovely place, lovely hosts, lovely food... do I need to say more...?
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2017
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Service 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Food 9,0
Rooms 9,0
Child friendly 9,0
Swimming pool 9,0
Hygiene 9,0
24/04/2017
Nine Booij
Pitturesque destination in Andalucia
Beautiful old mansion in the country but at the same time near the old cities in Andalucia, The owners know profoundly all the aspects of the word hospitality and the cuisine is fantastic! We will surely visit Santisteban again.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2017
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
23/04/2017
Mariken
Warm welcome at a beautiful place
Warm hosts Nice decorated Spacious rooms in a traditional andalusian house Child friendly Closeby historical Andalusian cities like ronda and Granada
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure date2017
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Service 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Food 8,0
Rooms 9,0
Child friendly 9,0
Swimming pool 7,0
06/11/2016
I. Verstelle
Great B&B
We would definitely recommend this accommodation with perfect hosts!
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2016
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 8,0
Service 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Food 9,0
Rooms 7,0
Child friendly 9,0
Swimming pool 8,0
30/01/2017
Carola
Feels like home!
Fantastic place! Feels like home. Beautiful surroundings and even more beautiful owners/family!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2016
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 9,0
Rooms 9,0
Child friendly 10,0
Swimming pool 9,0
20/08/2016
MGF de Pagter
Paradise!
Spent amazing 2 weeks holidays in this real Andalusian style hotel in beautiful environment. Superb hospitality! Very tasteful freshly home made Spanish dishes. Good facilities and great villages close by. Plus lots of interesting outdoor activities. Only half an hour away from beaches. We will definitely go again!
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2016
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
03/08/2016
vandaele linde
fantastic stay
we really had a great time: perfect with children , gerard and madeline do a great job, wonderfull location ...you have to dinner there: great experience!!!!
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2016
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Child friendly 10,0
Swimming pool 9,0
23/01/2016
Charlie Urquhart
An oasis of calm in the Spanish hills
We had the pleasure of staying at El Molino in October 2015. We were recommended by friends who had already been there twice and who have just booked to return this summer - we can see why! This is a fabulous little b&b hideaway in the hills - with a great pool and tons of character. If you want to get away from it all with a book and the family by the pool this is the place for you. The best thing about El Molino however is the welcome, warmth and care of its owners Gerard and Madeline and it was they that made our stay so special. Part of their care was in the fabulous supper they prepared every evening (you can choose at a small additional cost to eat at the b&b in a beautiful courtyard under the stars in the evenings and they even lay on an early dinner for children so that parents can enjoy their own meal later). The food was out of this world. We will be back! Charlie, Susie & Rose
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 9,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
23/09/2015
wielinga
Hands down most lovely B&B experience
Service, accomodation: water mill house with small running canals through the house is too cool. Best of all are the hosts Gerard and Madeline and their kids Folkert and Clementine. Really a lot to do around there and Gerard and Madelien can tell you all about it. We went canyoning on the Rio Grande, historic center of Malaga sight seeing, lunch on the beach. Top value for money.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
21/09/2015
Jelmer Altena
Lovely venue! Will return.
The owners of the Molino sincerely appreciate their guests and this we could notice during our entire stay. Rooms are clean, fresh and traditionally styled in line with the exterior. Nice beds. Great garden with lots of shade and sunshine but the food...the food is the best.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 9,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0