Punta Cana

Hotel Iberostar Grand Bavaro*****

9.9
Iberostar Grand Bavaro*****
155 Reviews
Appreciation 9.9
Location 9.9
Service 9.9
Value for money 9.8
Food 9.8
Rooms 9.8
Child friendly 7.6
Swimming pool 9.9
Hygiene 9.9

155 Reviews (1..10)

19/05/2019
Steven
Amazing experience!!
Outstanding service from all the staff, from the butlers Denny and Dawel to the cleaning (Rosa) to the pool staff,and all the workers on the resort. Mini Mi was amazing. :). Overall the best experience we have had at a resort. 5 stars all the way!! Thank you!!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure date2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Food 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
19/05/2019
Alexis
Amazing!
Location is amazing, beach is beautiful, the people are friendly and attentive. Would come back!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 1.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
19/05/2019
Katerina Karanikas
Great honeymoon spot
The hotel is beautiful. The staff is wonderful. Danny and Dawel the butlers were very friendly and helpful. Rosa the house keeping kept our room very neat and added special details to the room. Mini Me was great at making sure we had fun at the pool and entertainment. The food is great and the atmosphere is very relaxing. I highly recommend this resort.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
19/05/2019
Taylor Holland
Great time!
Our stay was great! The folks in the prestige lounge made sure our excursions were booked correctly and made the check-in process easy. Our butlers, Sterling and Silbestre, were very attentive and made sure we had what we needed. Our maid, Jose, kept our room prestine. Everyone helped our trip go great!
  • Travel partyGroup trip
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
19/05/2019
Dolores Piro
Vacation
Berenice is absolutely amazing!! She goes above and beyond for her guests!!! Her smile puts a smile onme
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/05/2019
Mike Ortega
Amazing honeymoon experience!
We came here on our honeymoon and everything was exceptional. We bought the Star Prestige package and spent everyday at the beach. The pool concierge, Augusto, Manuel, and Apollo, were the best! They made us feel right at home. The food was excellent and the service at the buffets and restaurants were great as well. Our butler and housekeeper (Carmen) were always inquiring if we needed any towels or drinks or anything for our room. They were very accommodating. I would recommend this resort to anyone looking to get away and enjoy a relaxing time.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/05/2019
Webster Gomez
Best vacation we could ask for!
Extremely pleasant and helpful staff, very clean and well kept room, all needs and requests were met with pleasure and happiness. Edward, Luisa, & Verenise were a great pleasure.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/05/2019
Patti Ortbals
Dominican Paradise
Our 3 night stay was very relaxing. A very quiet and peaceful resort. Do as little or as much as you want. Our Butlers Sylvester and Staling were attentive and accommodating and made our stay comfortable. Golf course was beautiful. Grounds and beach and pool area immaculate.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure date2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/05/2019
Chris
Dominican Paradise
The butlers Staling and Sylvester have been really attentive, the cleaning lady Angie was good at her work too, the beach and pool are excellent. We just needed a bit more time to prepare at the golf camp. But after that everything was great.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure date2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/05/2019
Haylee R
Excellent service
Everything has been Absolutely amazing. The hotel is 5 star all the way. From Kelly who checked us in at the Star Prestige Lounge. He has helped with all our reservations; golf, spa, ect. Our butlers are Edward and Verenise. They make us feel like family and have been there for every need or request for our room. They are funny and there when you need them but still hidden and don’t bother you. House keeping is Nuris. The room is sooo clean! And they turn down your bed every night. Everything is immaculate. Our pool concierge has been Augusto, he has our spot ready everyday. Our bartender is Manuel. They remember your likes and dislikes. They have your name memorized from day one. That makes everyone feel special. They are helpful but not overbearing! We couldn’t be happier with picking Iberostar Grand Bavaro. We will be back to Punta Cana for sure. We will also only stay at this resort.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0