Antalya

Hotel Saturn Palace*****

9.3
Saturn Palace*****
11 Reviews
Appreciation 9.3
Location 8.7
Service 9.6
Value for money 9.2
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.1
Child friendly 9.4
Swimming pool 9.4
Hygiene 9.3

11 Reviews (1..10)

01/09/2018
Mike
Never again
Its not kids friendly because every night there is a disco outside untill 00.00 and the muziek is banging in your room ou kids couldnt sleep. Kiddy disco is at 20.30 for kids under the 5 there almost nothing to do. So if you.want a good vacation en have same good night sleep DONT GO HERE
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2018
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 7.0
Service 6.0
Value for money 7.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 7.0
Child friendly 1.0
Swimming pool 7.0
Hygiene 7.0
28/07/2018
Cheyymy
Fantastisch
Good hotel , the Food was very good all the swimmingpools are big and the water is very clean . If u want to go to Turkije Come to This hotel. And Emin you are very happy guy
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
15/08/2019
Dave
Fantastic place
Stopped last July for family holiday. Great place all staff kind and friendly. Would definitely recommend it.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
26/05/2018
Mieke
I am happy in this hotel
We arena combinatie evers year again
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
10/05/2018
Daantje
Super
Goed voor families, erg gezellig ingericht
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateMay 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 9.0
16/06/2015
Giedre stasiulyte
Friendly staff
Great hotel just by the beach with pools and slides, nice food and wonderfull service with rollerskaters!!! Thank you to all the staff for our great holiday...
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 10.0
07/06/2008
Gulios en Djamila
We went in the period of May 23 2008, 8 days. First impression is that of a beautiful hotel. Very remote. The food was okay, it was quite good, but the same thing each day. The rooms were finished poorly and very thin-walled. You can hear the neighbours talk. We had a good offer (fortunately), because if we would have had to pay the full price, we would certainly not have been happy! The beach is very beautiful. Very stiff staff. They are lazy as hell. Hotel is certainly not worth the amount of stars which it has received. The centre is very dirty. Only men in the streets. The bazaar 'festival' is a must!!!
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 5.0
Service 5.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 6.0
Rooms 7.0
10/06/2008
Taffy Runcorn
We were at this hotel in April 2008. The pools were dirty, the indoor heated pool was cold for about 3 days as we were one of the first guests to stay there this year. They were still preparing as guests were arrivng. The reception manger was rude and unhelpful and the lack of choice for childern in food and entertainment was shocking for an allegidly 5* hotel. Have stayed in many ~5* hotels in Lara and Belek and this was a BIG disappointment
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateApril 2008
Appreciation 3.0
Appreciation 3.0
Location 4.0
Service 5.0
Value for money 4.0
Food 4.0
Rooms 3.0
Child friendly 4.0
25/11/2007
imke en bettie
Have just returned from this hotel, what a disaster, only the room was nice, but very poorly and negligently finished. this was for us the worst hotel we ever had in Turkey, certainly not worth five stars but three at most, Even if you could go here for for free, it is still a waste of money.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 4.0
Appreciation 4.0
Location 4.0
Service 3.0
Value for money 1.0
Food 2.0
Rooms 6.0
03/12/2007
M. van der Sluis
A very good hotel, brand new, therefore a bit far from the shops and bazars. Nice entertainment. Real resort therefore, really want to keep its guests in the resort with sauna, turkish baths, hairdresser's salon, etc.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2007
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 7.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0