Kusadasi

Hotel Arora (smartline)****

4.6
Arora (smartline)****
10 Reviews
Appreciation 4.6
Location 9.7
Service 2.9
Value for money 6.3
Food 2.9
Rooms 2.1
Swimming pool 3.7
Hygiene 2.1

10 Reviews

29/09/2013
a1b2c3
Great place!
The hotel was super, the rooms were confortable, the servıces from receptıon, bar and cleanıng were good. Beautiful place, personal is very friendly. We recommend Hotel Arora :)
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure date2013
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 6.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
03/08/2011
valery
Amazıng place and servıce
great place for holıdays wıth frıends and famıly all the nıce people around delıcıous food
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2011
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 10.0
22/07/2011
Plamen Mladenov
wonderful holiday
personal perfect very good foods rooms are clean and ok chief perfect boos is the king price is very good quality hotel i m invated the all my friends to come here very good people
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2011
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 8.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
19/08/2010
Rada Simina
Great place.
Arora hotel ıs a really nıce place. The food ıs just delıcıous and the rooms are great. The personal ıs good and frıendly and the hotel locatıon ıs good.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2010
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
27/07/2010
Melinda Fodor
Great place to wonderfull holıday ın Kusadası!
We had very nıce moments ın Kusadası wıth my frıends! We hope to come back soon as posıble! Thanks all, especıally to Gokhan, Kazım and Umut. Thank you agaın! Good Bless! Insallah :))
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2010
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
22/07/2010
kate
Perfect hotel!!!!!!!!!!
this hotel is a little paradise for those who wants to spend great time in comfortable and hospitable place. the staff is friendly and helpful, the service is perfect, the cuisine is superb!!!!!!
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2010
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
22/07/2010
maria
Visit it and enjoy your holiday!
Small and cozy hotel with comfortable and friendly atmosphere. First class service, good location and tasty food. If you long for quiet and convenient rest, Arora is the best choice for you.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2010
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
04/06/2008
G.C. Nugteren
Booked via Touroperator, an old hotel not worthy of 4 stars. I stayed here with my partner for 15 days, 30 percent difference in price between several touroperators. We spent the 1 night in a hotel where many Chinese people spend 1 night. Because of this, the food is very boring. Except for the owner and the general manager the service is good. In the period we were there were parties and feasts for Turkish families with sometimes more than 50 children who litterally occupy the swimming pool with much noise and nuisance. For the All-in guests there is then no place and attention. The small beach is 250 meters from the hotel with 6 deck chairs, no facilities to have a drinky there as an All-in guest. This is NO must. bad accommodation which certainly has not been checked by Touroperator. This is not a must.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 3.0
Appreciation 3.0
Location 2.0
Service 7.0
Value for money 3.0
Food 4.0
Rooms 4.0
23/09/2007
monne
today we came back from arora, certainly not worthy of 4 stars, food nice but always the same thing, entertainment was dreadful, pay attention when paying for the drinks they are not added up correctly, desserts are insufficient, staff especially pleasant to young and single women, understand or do not want to understand what you want. I will certainly never return here again.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2007
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
Location 6.0
Service 4.0
Value for money 4.0
Food 6.0
Rooms 7.0
14/09/2007
Margie van Beekom
wonderful hotel. staff very pleasant and helpful. The food is served on a buffet a bit simple but good of temperature and tasty. The rooms are large and clean. I am very satisfied about it. hotel is against a mountain slope with a beautiful view of the sea or the mountains. by dolmus it is a small walk. for people who are disabled, however, it is quite a climb to get to the hotel. The surrounding area is nice and quiet and if want you want to look for the crowds then are you, by dolmus, in 15 minutes in bustling kusadasi.
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure dateApril 2007
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 7.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 7.0