Antalya

Hotel Limak Lara de Luxe Resort*****

9.3
Limak Lara de Luxe Resort*****
16 Reviews
Appreciation 9.3
Location 9.3
Service 9.4
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.3
Child friendly 9.4
Swimming pool 9.4
Hygiene 9.3

16 Reviews (1..10)

04/07/2019
Tom Torfs
Superrrr
Top hotel - fantastic holiday - feels like second home Very clean hotel with friendly personnel Nice beach with sand Familiar feeling Great shows and entertainment Big shopping street We will come back again and again 👍👍👍
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/03/2019
Scheer
fantasic
we had a very nice Holiday...hotel is super...personal is very friendly..especially Huseyin waiter in the Zen restaurant and snackbar, Gülten at Panorama bar and the skeeler boy Muhammed made our holiday very special....thank you so much.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMarch 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 8.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
03/10/2018
Seda
The best
we had a very nice vacation at this hotel and advise everyone to go to this hotel , there’s nothing you should worry about the reception and staff personel van make anything happen you we like to come back again next year nice food nice people everythimg is perfect thankyou LIMAK LARA. Greats from Holland!
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
01/10/2018
Selcuk
Good
Es war ein top Hotel Die zimmer sind immer schön Sauber Man hat immer Spaß es wird nie langweilig Im ganzen ein top Familen Hotel
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
29/09/2018
Subhı
The best
The all ıs ok, ı Really love thıs hotel. Ill comıng here every year. The peaple here are so cute . I really enjoy this hotel house, the people here are very nice, serviceable. They do everything for the client. I was never disappointed, neither from the service nor from the attitude. Excellent staff, amazing food and variety. Rooms are very clean. And thank u for special koklterls Sefa you are best always
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
23/08/2018
Phaedra Mourisse
Dream Holiday
After 7 times visiting this hotel I can still write my review with a lot of sympathy for all the people who are working there. It is incredible how friendly and helpfull everybody is. Always with a big smile on their faces. I want to give all of my respect to EVERY department for their hard job. from the gardeners, bartenders, cleaning service, front office, back office, animation, guest relations, security,..... just a big thumb up for EVERYBODY! Every year I can see small changes which are improving the quality of the hotel. The quality of the rooms, food, cleaning, hygiene and service are all perfect and 5 stars respecting! I would like to give a special attention to some people: - Umut Emre: Thank you for being there for all the guests and solving all of their needs - Selin Kaya: Thank you for your positive attitude every day again around the hotel, it is a pleasure to see you welcoming the guests and getting their feedback on your way - Nadya: everyday ready to give an amazing aquagym, morning gym and step aerobics, it was a pleasure to spent my holiday time with you. - Rayan: a crazy animator who knows how to entertain everybody in the hotel, from Zumba to volleybal to the evening parties. Everyday a smile on his face and ready to open the party with his amazing club dances. - Onür: Another crazy animator who knows how to entertain his guests. With his love for animation he shows every day again his energy and positive vibes in his activities like Darts, poolgames, parties,.... - Tan: another member of the entertainment team, always friendly and so helpfull for all the guests. Thank you all for a memorable holiday!
  • Travel partyGroup trip
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
11/07/2018
Frank Vd ven
Nice place to stay
Really annoying everyone is reserving sunbeds, parasols, tables etc. Some things are costing extra like popcorn for the kids.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2018
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 8.0
Hygiene 9.0
01/08/2018
Lien ceyssens
Top vakantie
Zeer fijn hotel, mooie kamers, veel keuze aan eten, mooie zwembaden! Thanks to Ramazan, Yagmur, Mahmut and Onur!
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
18/08/2016
Sanneke
Fantastic hotel also for kids
It was a perfect holiday. For the kids also fantastic. People are very very nice. Also the minikids club. We will come back again for sure. We get help from a lovely person sareyya
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2016
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 10.0
07/05/2016
Chris and Corine
Had a great holiday here
Went here in the first week of May. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Service is outstanding, especially by the Tea House Heroes Orhan, Mehmet and Gülsüm. Food is great! If there's nothing of your liking, there must be something very wrong with you. Rooms are beautiful and big. Pools and garden are clean and well looked after.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0