Albufeira

Holiday park Vila do Ouro (Cerro do Ouro)*****

9,5
Vila do Ouro (Cerro do Ouro)*****
5 Reviews
Appreciation 9,5
Location 9,0
Service 9,7
Value for money 9,3
Child friendly 9,6
Activities 8,8
Housing 9,3
Swimming pool 9,5
Hygiene 9,8

5 Reviews

24/08/2016
Nina Koch
The most beautiful and relaxing piece of heaven!
The property is gated and gorgeous. The owners planted all the beautiful flowers, trees and plants making the property lush. The pool is so relaxing, that we fell asleep by the pool in the lounge chairs. The hammocks in the shade were so inviting. The bar and grills were used every night by guests. We stayed in one of the bungalows - perfect size for the two of us - full kitchen, bath, queen size bed with mosquito netting and a table and chairs! The location of the Vila is perfect. You will need a car to get around, but all the great locations are within 10 minutes to 1.5 hours. The owners Joris and Linda make sure you're comfortable and well taken care of. They live on the property with their adorable girls. I highly recommend this Vila, we will be going back! Families with children are so welcomed. We dont have kids, and didn't feel like we over run by kids, such a great comfortable place.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2016
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
29/08/2016
Lizette Cruz
I had a very pleasant and fantastic stay.
I felt relaxed with everything they have from the beautiful gardens, warm people, clean swimming pool and surroundings.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2015
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
07/09/2007
reinier en frans
Last July we stayed there in a bungalow for 1 week. It all looked nice and clean. Albufeira wasn't very close though. And it all felt like we were in Centerparcs. The personnel was friendly though.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 8,0
Appreciation 8,0
Location 7,0
Service 8,0
Value for money 8,0
30/08/2007
Maggie en Rob
In August 2007 we stayed in Algarve, for a couple of days. We booked a bungalow, but there were all taken already. Only the smallest accommodation (2 persons studio flat) was still available. It wasn't a bad choice, because this studio was still big and nice and cool. In the evening we had dinner in the lounge, next to our studio flat. We went to Silves. That city was very beautiful and we had a nice meal in the musiccafe. The park was very suitable as operating base. It was very quiet in the park, with lots of flowers everywhere and a lovely pool. Within half an hour you could be anywhere you wanted. Superbeaches, many places where you can shop and many nice villages/cities. We'll definately return here.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 9,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
05/09/2007
peter en angela robben
We spend our vacation several times here. Everytime we go home with a happy feeling. Everything was there: peace and quiet, busyness, good food, beach, exciting hills, the true Portugal, tourism, the interesting unspoiled westcoast. Everything was close to the comfortable apartment or bungalow. Friendly reception, excellent hostess and host in a private park that looked like a paradise. I really recommend this place!!!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2007
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 9,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Housing 10,0