Varadero

Hotel Paradisus Varadero*****

9.9
Paradisus Varadero*****
131 Reviews
Appreciation 9.9
Location 9.9
Service 9.9
Value for money 9.8
Food 9.7
Rooms 9.8
Child friendly 9.7
Swimming pool 9.6
Hygiene 9.9

131 Reviews (1..10)

15/05/2019
Osm77
Beyond expecations
A wonderful hotel and the best crew ever.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
06/05/2019
Wanda89
Hotel is superb
We had a good trip, hotel is big and beatiful. The only thing was the disco at nigths, we traveled with our young kids and they coudn´t have a fun nigth time. The rest was maevelous.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
26/04/2019
Andree
lovely accomodations
We have been in cuba several times, we all had a blast! what a great hotel! The beach was long and wide and you could always find shade with all the palapas and palm trees, the service in the restaurants was also great, we stayed in the Family concierge section and the room was bigger than some hotel rooms.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
19/04/2019
Arvin Modarressi
Amazing staff, fabulous resort!
We love this resort, its’s clean, relatively quiet, well-maintained, spacious, with plenty of sunbeds by the pool and beach, so there’s no need to compete for them. Everybody was great, our maid was nice,I always looked forward to going back to the room to see the little notes and the new towel designs she left us everyday. The entertainment staff was amazing is what made our trip.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
19/04/2019
Nina Kaiser
Delightful holidays
We decide to go this hotel because of some friends that give us the recommendation We read a lot of bad reviews about the main section, and decided to book the Family Concierge, because we travel with our kids. Was amazing, the rooms, the personal, the girl at the kids did a great job! We will comeback next year with all the crew
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
19/04/2019
Mardaviz Najafi
Felt in love of Cuba
I felt in love with the cuban people, their cultur, the beatiful beach and the amazing weather. This hotel is beatiful, has a lot to improve on the main section but they will be doing soon and we will worth because there is no better views from the Sea and no other hotel more near to the beach than Paradisus Varadero.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
06/05/2019
An69
Very good!
Such a nice place, with the best beach in town. Of all hotels in the area, I founf the bugalows accomodations very confortable. All surrounding the beach, very pleased.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
06/05/2019
Theresa
Want to renew my vows here
Loved this place and all it has to offer. The rooms are close to the water as well as the buffet. couldn't have asked for a better trip for our family. I did not like how the person doing the money exchange kept changing the amounts we all got back. Out of the 4 of us to exchange money (all 300$) all at the same time. None of us got the same change.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
26/04/2019
Timothy Carson
super stay!
Super friendly staff, amazing hotel, tasty food, large pool area and beatiful beach. No bad comments at all. A special thanks to George and his entertainment team who provided for all ages a great variety of entertainment.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMarch 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
25/04/2019
Hanna Lenz
Amazing Royal Service
Went with my son to this amazing hotel for the second time. We stayed at the Royal Service in a beaitufl room near to the ocean. From the terrace you could enjoy the breeze and the smel of the sea always rules the place. Very nice food at the bellamar and very good workers, special mentions to Marilyn our butler for the second time and to Lilier the Facebook lady whics was always there for us no matter whats with her great Costumer Service! We are coming back soon!
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateMarch 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0