Varadero

Hotel Paradisus Varadero*****

9.9
Paradisus Varadero*****
135 Reviews
Appreciation 9.9
Location 9.9
Service 9.9
Value for money 9.8
Food 9.7
Rooms 9.8
Child friendly 9.7
Swimming pool 9.7
Hygiene 9.9

135 Reviews (1..10)

10/07/2019
Charles
good place and good service
A fabulous get away if you want a calm and relaxing holiday. This was our first trip to Cuba. The hotel was clean and tidy with a beautiful beach area and a fabulous pool.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
03/07/2019
pm37
Lovely Holidays
We just returned from a fabulous week at Paradisus Varadero. And what a deligth it was! The Resort is absolutely clean, the room spacious with good balcony, the grounds are beatifully landscaped with flowerbeds and palmtrees. There where muscial playing on breakfast lunchs and dinner entertaiment fabulous as well.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
01/07/2019
James
I had a great time!
They treated me excellent, the beach is clean and beautiful. The spa is excellent also. The restaurant Bohio at the beach has variety and I had the Cuban day, very entertained, cheerful and with good music. The pools are very clean and the staff is very friendly. I had a great time!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
23/05/2019
Catherine
royal service amazing
The workers are the best, hotel is amazing so is the Royal Service. Thank you guys for this wonderful time.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
15/05/2019
Osm77
Beyond expecations
A wonderful hotel and the best crew ever.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
06/05/2019
Wanda89
Hotel is superb
We had a good trip, hotel is big and beatiful. The only thing was the disco at nigths, we traveled with our young kids and they coudn´t have a fun nigth time. The rest was maevelous.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateMay 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
26/04/2019
Andree
lovely accomodations
We have been in cuba several times, we all had a blast! what a great hotel! The beach was long and wide and you could always find shade with all the palapas and palm trees, the service in the restaurants was also great, we stayed in the Family concierge section and the room was bigger than some hotel rooms.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
19/04/2019
Arvin Modarressi
Amazing staff, fabulous resort!
We love this resort, its’s clean, relatively quiet, well-maintained, spacious, with plenty of sunbeds by the pool and beach, so there’s no need to compete for them. Everybody was great, our maid was nice,I always looked forward to going back to the room to see the little notes and the new towel designs she left us everyday. The entertainment staff was amazing is what made our trip.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
19/04/2019
Nina Kaiser
Delightful holidays
We decide to go this hotel because of some friends that give us the recommendation We read a lot of bad reviews about the main section, and decided to book the Family Concierge, because we travel with our kids. Was amazing, the rooms, the personal, the girl at the kids did a great job! We will comeback next year with all the crew
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
19/04/2019
Mardaviz Najafi
Felt in love of Cuba
I felt in love with the cuban people, their cultur, the beatiful beach and the amazing weather. This hotel is beatiful, has a lot to improve on the main section but they will be doing soon and we will worth because there is no better views from the Sea and no other hotel more near to the beach than Paradisus Varadero.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0