Port El Kantaoui

Hotel Hannibal Palace*****

6.8
Hannibal Palace*****
7 Reviews
Appreciation 6.8

7 Reviews

20/06/2008
mieke ledder
The luxury room was spacious and clean, the quality of the food was poor, the Eastern Block people ate everything in a flash and there was no replenishment, when it was all gone it was tough luck. The management really needs replacing, it was a disaster.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 10.0
Service 6.0
Value for money 6.0
Food 4.0
Rooms 7.0
Child friendly 3.0
26/05/2008
ties
Bon hôtel. Nous aimerions y retourner une deuxième fois. Peu de monde lorsque notre séjour. Le personnel est très aimable.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 9.0
15/05/2008
ann
Hôtel excellent!! Mérite un séjour. La nourriture est très variée. L'hôtel et la chambre sont très propres. Les gens sont très aimables et serviables. Si un jour je retournerai en Tunésie c'est dans cet hôtel que j'irai séjourner.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 8.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 7.0
06/06/2008
van Elst
Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful personnel. The location is perfect. The rooms are good. The bathroom needs a renovation. The beach is badly maintained. The food was good, big buffets at a cosy restaurant. I recommend it.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2008
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 8.0
02/06/2008
Not worth the 5 stars, 3 at most. Our travel agency didn't inform us that the Spa resort only opened in December 2008. The trip to and from Tunesia is too long, while it's only a 2.5 hours flight.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2008
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 8.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 6.0
Child friendly 7.0
09/06/2005
Peter de Jeu
We stayed 3 times in Hannibal. It keeps amazing us. Great hotel, good atmosphere and you really need to visit the harbour. Good spot to relax.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 8.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 7.0
20/08/2004
tineke de wit
I really liked it. This year in October I want to go there again. Although I can't find a travel programme.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 8.0