Port El Kantaoui

Hotel El Mouradi Club Kantaoui****

6.5
El Mouradi Club Kantaoui****
5 Reviews
Appreciation 6.5
Location 7.5
Service 6.0
Value for money 6.8
Food 5.5
Rooms 5.5
Child friendly 7.4
Swimming pool 8.3
Hygiene 5.4

5 Reviews

18/06/2008
Jan Brok
Busy, busy, busier. Unfriendly staff and very loud guests; that's why the staff is so unfriendly…. Bungalows? A kind of street where rooms have been built next to each other like at a camping. No, we decline.
  • Travel partyGroup trip
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 1.0
Appreciation 1.0
Location 4.0
Service 1.0
Value for money 1.0
Food 2.0
Rooms 1.0
Child friendly 2.0
09/05/2008
vakantiegangers
Bel hôtel et l'emplacement est parfait. Le personnel est gentil si vous l'êtes aussi. Ils font tout pour que vous passieuz de bonnes vacances mais il faut que vous coopériez aussi un peu.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 8.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 7.0
Child friendly 8.0
13/11/2007
Koen
Nice weather for begin november. Very satisfied, one week all-in for 300 euros via Neckerman Belgium. We had nothing to complain about. The towels didn't smell fresh though, in fact they smelt. Most of the staff was friendly. Big rooms, very quiet but if
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2007
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 7.0
Service 7.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 7.0
21/10/2007
Jan
Mediocre accomodation, old bungalow, urine smell there and not only in our room. Beautiful beach and pool and good food. A lot of rude russians here too. We give it 2 stars nothing more.
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2007
Appreciation 5.0
Appreciation 5.0
Location 6.0
Service 6.0
Value for money 6.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 5.0
Child friendly 7.0
09/06/2008
E.Mooten en co
We spent a week there, we had a bungalow, so we didn't stay at the hotel itself. The bungalow was nice and quiet, it was very noisy elsewhere. It was a big hotel and was filled with Russians and Poles. The bungalows itself weren't that special, next to us were also some Dutch and they were bothered by the stench a lot (even in the cupboards) and by the cockroaches. They did a lot for the kids, also in the evening. But since it was cheap we had a nice week, there was no reason to complain. The food was super and that made up for it. The location was good too, 2 minutes away from the beach. Very nice and big shops within walking distance. And only 9km to Souse, it only costed 7 dinar, so that was quite okay. The harbour is also nearby, it's very nice. The beach was super too, fun for everyone.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2006
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
Location 7.0
Service 7.0
Value for money 7.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 5.0
Child friendly 7.0