Port El Kantaoui

Hotel Iberostar Selection Diar El Andalous*****

8.1
Iberostar Selection Diar El Andalous*****
15 Reviews
Appreciation 8.1
Location 7.2
Service 7.8
Value for money 8.1
Food 7.4
Rooms 8.6
Child friendly 8.1
Swimming pool 8.4
Hygiene 7.8

15 Reviews (1..10)

31/05/2017
sarra
Wow super
we had an amazing time at the Iberostar Diar El Andelous. We are again visiting this hotel , location on the beach makes it perfect to go between the pool and the sea. wonderful people who work there. Nice hotel is, comfortable and spotlessly clean , the staff make you feel so welcome. Entertainment staff so helpful,.amazing sport programm and beautiful evening show. The animation team always smiling helping and entertaining from the young to the old.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
27/05/2017
Sofia
Beautiful and very Relaxing
Iberostar diar el andalous is beautiful and very relaxing. The people are very welcoming and friendly. What better way to celebrate a holiday then in an equally welcoming relaxing Vacation Resort. diar el andalous is wonderful and my thanks go out to the entire team. Special mention to the entertainment team. Good atmosphere and a professional crew. Great show, I like the new club dance 2017.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMay 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
20/04/2017
Lamia
Formidable
Super animation le sextet troll bienn p
  • Travel departure dateApril 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
20/04/2017
Volker schäfer
Stress relieving holydays
10 points for the animation from germany
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateApril 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
14/04/2017
Kaat Geraerts
Diar el andalous
Diar el andalous is a nice hotel with very friendly people. There are very nice swimming pools and a lovely beach. The animators are very friendly, nice and funny. The animation was excellent I loved the sports. I had a great time here.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateApril 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
13/04/2017
Gerard
Very good Resort!!
Nice hotel, nice rooms good service and very good animation team! I would repeat I strongly recommend Iberostar Diar el Andalous
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
08/04/2017
Ahmed
Superbe hôtel 👌🏽👌🏽
Super hôtel, un bon programme d animations une bonne atmosphère toujours chouette, programmes d animations excellent avec des spectacles au soirs au top et meme le clubs d enfants toujours motivé avec des bonne idée, un hôtel vraiment a visité 👌🏽
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateApril 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
13/03/2017
Jackline
Brest holiday
I am from Germain its my first time hier i like every think réaly Best service réception in the bar in thé restaurant Nice room Nice staff Animation team all they are friendly with m'y chiffrent And the mini club is waw tanks for all and i will comme bach in summer love you all
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateMarch 2017
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
05/06/2015
Aimee
This hotel is highly recommended best in Tunisia.
This hotel is amazing I went last March and going back next May,it amazing,forget anyone s negative thoughts it's amazing,it s child friendly,it's clean,the staff are lovely and do anything for you.the food is amazing I would go back every year of my life if I could.this hotel gives 100%
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMarch 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
10/06/2008
Vangrieken Trudo
Unbelievable that Sunjets Belgium promotes this hotel as a 5 stars hotel "for a better public". Weak, very weak. We stayed there in May-June 2008 for 14 days and we'll NEVER return there!!!!! Also the regulars (people who stayed there for more than 10 times already) noticed the deterioration!!!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
Location 9.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 4.0
Food 2.0
Rooms 2.0
Child friendly 3.0