Hurghada

Hotel Titanic Resort & Aqua Park****

9.3
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park****
105 Reviews
Appreciation 9.3
Location 9.1
Service 9.4
Value for money 9.3
Food 8.9
Rooms 9.1
Child friendly 9.6
Swimming pool 9.7
Hygiene 9.3

105 Reviews (1..10)

30/08/2019
Anne Kolkman
Nice place
That was wonderful time here. We liked this atmosphere , beautiful views, Nice food, aquapark, cool stuff, clean rooms, we had a lot of activities here, we Played different games and iT was good paties and shows. Thank u hotel!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
27/08/2019
Mik
Cool hotel
My family and I had the best emotions here because of A lot of acticities, restaurant, good staf, pools. I did here sport and went to spa. Anination was my friends here. Thanks this hotel for wonderful holidays
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure date2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
21/08/2019
Qweety
Very Very good
Titanic or another place?? I Say for all people!! Titaaaaaaanic its very comfirtable place
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
20/08/2019
Femke
The best
This hotel very good for couples, for family and for children! This i had the best holidays with my boyfriend. Here cool night programs, beach party, aquapark, disco tour, cool rooms, Nice stuff and beautiful views.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 9.0
18/08/2019
Alexandra Hewelt
Titanic Aqua resort
The Animation Girl his Name Christina is very nice and funy and frendly i like it seh’s Not to top on its a good Service and the Boy diagon is very frendly to the Kids and Schema Animateur the Otter People very good
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 8.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 8.0
Hygiene 8.0
14/08/2019
Oliver
Best place
My family and i have only the most amazing emotions after visiting this hotel. We were impresed , here the best food, activities, rooms, people, pools and aqua park. Thanks all a lot for our cool holidays
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
11/08/2019
andrew
wonderful hotel
this hotel is a really good one because of all! i like it because it wonderful suits to family with children. here quet and comfortable! a lot of places fir relaxing! my days here go nice! thanks all staff for it
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
09/08/2019
Alex
Nice place
Thanks a lot to this hotel! Me and my family like it so much because of all services here and offers! Cool rooms, nice staff, animation, restaurant, views! I relaxed here 100%! See me here next vacancy!
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
06/08/2019
Nicole
Amazing place
This hotel so so so beautiful!!! Aquapark, Palms, garden, views are Perfect!!! For family it is the best Place to visit! All is too comfortable! Rooms are clean and Food is tasty! Cool Entertainment programms!
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
03/08/2019
Alex
Cool place
It is really amazing hotel because of all things i seen. It is cool esspecially for children! Cool aquapark, nice mini disco, evening Shows are amazing! I advise all this hotel! Food, rooms 5 stars! Thank you!
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0