Hurghada

Hotel Mercure Hurghada****

9.5
Mercure Hurghada****
22 Reviews
Appreciation 9.5
Location 9.6
Service 9.5
Value for money 9.5
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.4
Child friendly 9.6
Swimming pool 9.6
Hygiene 9.4

22 Reviews (1..10)

20/09/2019
Rdey
Top
Very nice all inclusive hotel. The food IS enough and good. The entrtainment program IS top. Very cool aqua gym. Nice Beach party. Proffesional life music. We recommend it. We Fund it 5stars not 4 As its written
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
13/09/2019
Günaydin
Top Entertainment
The room is big, nice,clean. The food is good and enough variety.the Entertainment is Top active alawys and so funny. Evening program is Top. Reception Team is helpful. houskeeping is working very good everywhere.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
13/09/2019
Svetlana
Wow holiday
We are fourth time here .hotel as always amazing .i love the sea and the beach .the daily activitis are very good as aqua gym,boccia,vollyball. We will come again because it is our favorire place. Thanks for the lovely staff.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
08/09/2019
Kisa
Services fantastic
2117 We are in this hotel first time. Our family recommended for us this hotel because the price is very good and also the quality of the food and beverage. Services are provided in professional way well trained staff.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
08/09/2019
Kamil
🤣
Unser Urlaub war bisher super positiv. Das Essen, die Zimmer, das Personal und das gesamte Hotel waren TOP! Die Hotelzimmer sind schön groß und haben eine moderne Ausstattung. Es läuft viel Personal rum, die für die Pflege und die Sauberkeit zuständig SIND! Ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Der Strand mit dem eigenen Riff ist super schön und läd zum täglichen schnorcheln ein. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 9.0
07/09/2019
Reda
Favorite
It’s our favorite hotel we are 4 families and we always enjoying our trip here. The quality is high. Mangment response so fast. Entertaining games are funny.i advice everyone to visit this hotel......
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
07/09/2019
kay
highly recommended
First time to Egypt with my family. Had a lot of choice for hotels but went with Mercure as its a brand widely recognised. They've not disappointed. Every member of staff is friendly and the facilities are perfect. Highly recommended. We booked a sea view room and we don't regret it.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
07/09/2019
Jelen
Run
Hotel, dobra usluga , plaza i more, sve na jednom mestu :) plaza predivna, usluga je fenomenalna, svi su jako ljubazni i nasmejani :) hrana odlicna i raznovrsna!! Pored svega ovoga ima i dosta aktivnosti na plazi i pored bazena! Sve pohvale :)
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
07/09/2019
Youssf
Tawon
I'm youssf from Egypt.i come every year here. The food is very good. The drinks are very good. The room service is very good. Everything is very good here.we will come back as always.thank you❤........
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
06/09/2019
Trax
Every day fantastic
Very good service, all the stuff is very friendly and helpful, always smiles and ask, what we need. Very comfortable rooms, everything is adapt for living. Big cupboard, a lot of tables, big balcony. The beach is perfect!! A lit of food, easy to find what to eat during the all day.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2019
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0