Içmeler (Marmaris)

Hotel Labranda Mares Marmaris*****

7.6
Labranda Mares Marmaris*****
9 Reviews
Appreciation 7.6
Location 8.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 7.1
Food 7.4
Rooms 6.3
Child friendly 7.4
Swimming pool 7.4
Hygiene 8.0

9 Reviews

06/11/2015
Grant Yazici Mares Marmaris Turkey
Paradise in Marmaris
This Hotel is just like real paradise.Special place with excellent administrations and so rich meals and desert and every kind of fresh vegetable and fruits.Quite and very clean. Dolphins next to you. Enjoyable. It is like 6 stars. Nothing wrong.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
11/01/2013
STEPHAN
great place
Mares was the one of the bests i ve ever been, will go there again %100
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2012
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
03/10/2010
beck stephens
great hotel love it :D :D
i loved this lotel so much there were 24 of us that went to this hotel and we all loved it so much the staff are really nice the entertainment is brill can not say a bad wrd about them there was always somthing going on which is really good :D :D i cant wait to go back there next may :D :D :D
  • Travel partyGroup trip
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2010
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
28/05/2008
Krista
Sunday evening we returned from Mares. A perfect hotel within walking distance of Icmeler. And by dolmus you can go to Marmaris. The rooms are perfect, they look like small apartments. We didn't stay at the big building, but in the houses a bit a further away. Nice personnel, tasty meals. And on the beach they will bring you your cocktails. Perfect.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 10.0
19/05/2008
Monique, Ludo en Marleen
Yesterday we returned from Mares Marmaris. We had a very nice week at the hotel. Super friendly, pretty rooms, always clean, with a view on whole Marmaris, the mountains and the sea. The food was good, plenty of choice, inside cold buffet and the desserts and outside plenty of hot food. Pool was indeed a bit small during the high season, suitable for children, the entertainment team did its best. Everyone talked English fluently. We had a very nice vacation and would like to return there some day. Worth 4 stars.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 10.0
14/05/2008
smets chantal
Mares hotel is definitely worth no 5 stars. Far too little variation at the buffet. Every day chicken and rice, 2 days long no potatoes. We stayed there in May during the high season, not enough free space at the pool and beach. The price-quality ratio was bad. We don't recommend it.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 3.0
Appreciation 3.0
Location 4.0
Service 3.0
Value for money 2.0
Food 2.0
Rooms 3.0
Child friendly 2.0
10/05/2008
Gerard
From the 26th of April - the 5th of May we stayed at hotel Mares. Big rooms, run-down though. They started with some renovating, but switching to a somewhat newer room wasn't possible, they preferred to leave those empty. The receptionists didn't know anything and all information they gave us turned out to be wrong afterwards. The food was bad: minced meat, chicken and cold fish. Very limited all-in: no coffee with a cookie, no ice cream for the kids, only tepid food on 5 trays. We reported this, but it didn't help at all. The hotel has a nice view though and most of the employees did their best. Too bad they only spoke English or German. The entertainment wasn't fully operational yet. Luckily we met some nice guests, so we enjoyed the evenings. We won't stay at Mares again. Barely worth 3 stars.
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
Location 8.0
Service 3.0
Value for money 1.0
Food 1.0
Rooms 4.0
Child friendly 6.0
23/09/2007
michel en helen,willy en eveline
We arrived home yesterday, stayed at this hotel. Please take care when you order drinks around midnight, it will be entered in the computer after midnight which means you'll have to pay. A snapped iron wire caused my knee to be bandaged/plastered, but the staff was very helpful and friendly!!!! Because of an infection we accidentally ended up in another hotel and we were very pleased. This is definitely worth another try but this time without bandages or plaster.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 8.0
11/08/2007
Rob
Last year I booked this hotel. Everything was and looked perfect. This year I stayed there again, but the atmosphere was gone. The entertainment team was even worse than last year. At the beach wasn't anything to do anymore after 18:00. It looked good from the outside, but from the inside it became bad. Watch out, because it will cost you a lot.
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
Location 8.0
Service 6.0
Value for money 5.0
Food 6.0
Rooms 7.0
Child friendly 3.0