Kusadasi

Hotel Kustur Club Holiday Village*****

7.6
Kustur Club Holiday Village*****
20 Reviews
Appreciation 7.6
Location 8.2
Service 7.5
Value for money 7.4
Food 6.8
Rooms 7.7
Child friendly 8.1
Swimming pool 8.4
Hygiene 6.9

20 Reviews (1..10)

22/01/2019
Jolanda Groen
Fantastic place
A fantastic hotel we like it verry much and going there every year. Good food verry nice rooms and personal.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 8.0
18/01/2019
As Cat
My favorite hotel
The staff is very friendly and helpful. This hotel is clean and kind The rooms are beautiful. The big garden is my favorite place, it’s so clean and many birds and squirrels. The private beach and pool areas are clean and comfortable. The food is excellent and the most pickiest eater. The rooms are cleaned daily and change every day. Everything is perfect there
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
04/08/2018
GT
Never again! NOT 5 star at all
Be careful when you book this accomodation: TUI sells this as 5 star but it is not. It is not more then a 3 star accomodation, there is nothing luxurious about it: the standard rooms are so dated, dirty with rock hards beds, mould in the bathroomwith holes in the floor and insects crawling in the room. It is a bungalow style family accomodation so there are a lot of families: the grounds are so dirty ( toilettes, floors) that I saw small children fall every hour or so. Even one child almost drowned. There is no supervising at the pools. There is mould on the sunscreens, the sunbeds are so dirty like they are never cleaned. To get a better ( say normal) room you have to pay extra. Nobody listens to complaints: they dont know what guest relation means... also I requested a kettle before arrival to make babymilk. When we arrived at 3am in the morning after a 7 hours trip there was nothing. Only 2 bottles of water. When I called reception to ask for more, they said I should go to the bar.. and then the beach: to get there you have to cross the road under a 1.60 m tunnel with is flooded with water. With the buggy you have to cross this. The beach is not special. To go in the sea you have to go down on cement stairs that they improvised. Not very practical with small children. When expressing my concerns nobody seemed to care or listen. I had to make an official complaint with TUI and the hostess was not nice. She said it was all in my mind and that I was negative. Unfortunately I cannot add my pictures: they speak louder then words! So you can See for yourself. The food is not good at all! Some many people including me had diarrea from the food. The last day my baby got sick and had to throw up. In the end the offered me a solution ( a small refund) om an amount of more then 2000 euro. I accepted to be done with it but I wish I didnt do it. Please if you want a nice 5 star hotel please choose another hotel. I even saw a disabled lady loosing it at guest relation. She had bad eyesight and was not allowed to bring a bottle of water from the restaurant. She was told to go to the bar which included stairs to get there. Nobody was willing to bring this almost blind lady ( with small children) some bottles of water. This was so bizar. But I can understand people losing it because nobody listens to your complaints. Only thing positive is the location; its close to Kusadasi but there are better hotels near the city. So dont book it for this readon.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2018
Appreciation 3.0
Appreciation 3.0
Location 8.0
Service 1.0
Value for money 1.0
Food 1.0
Rooms 1.0
Child friendly 5.0
Swimming pool 5.0
Hygiene 1.0
19/08/2015
Danieldan56
On my way there for a second time!
I am writing for them here in the airport! We went there last year and it was a perfect holiday with everything. We just wanted to go there again because we have read all the reviews this year and believed that we could be happy to go there again! We wrote an e mail to the hotel informing them about our second visit and they did their best to help us with booking the room. The staff was really helpful last year and the rooms were very clean. If you want to spend your evenings and nights at the hotel, the food is really nice and you are more than welcome by the hotel. However, if you want to go out, the city centre is very close. Getting the bus no:1 which stops in front of the hotel will be enough. The hotel is also very close to the Ephesus, the house of Virgin Mary. We are planning to go to the house of Virgin Mary because it was a very appealing place to go. As far as ı guess, this second visit will be even better. Thank you Kustur.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
17/08/2015
Maries1987
Go there as soon as possible!
It is the best hotel we have ever been in Turkey. We decided to go that hotel every year. It was so beautiful with its great staff, nature and food that we didn't want to leave there.. The rooms and pools were really clean. The staff including the animation team was very successful. They definitely know what they are doing. When you go there you say that the price you pay is even less for such a perfect hotel. Thank you Kustur for every single moment! Definitely go there, you don't need to spend time on hesitating ! Have a nice holiday in advance.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
13/08/2015
Mikey111
Definitely kustur club! :)
it was a great place to have your holiday with your family. It is a great place for children as well. There is nowhere cleaner, more natural and more delicious in terms of food. The staff makes you feel like at home. They are so helpful and friendly. The animation team did their best to entertain us and they did manage it. I am so glad to visit that hotel and I will definitely go there again
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
05/09/2015
tobias en arlette
best hotel
and the service was excellent the food was delicious -spacious chaste the Sofra , fish, and other restauranten were nice and cozy and the service at the restaurant was good congratulations to the animation team as well as the mini club and adults it was fantastic Highly recommended for everyone definitely worth the stars greetings Verwee arlette and Tobias jacquemyn
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
10/08/2015
Janetm
Great place to visit
It was a great place with all the staff, nature and beauty. You feel like you were at your own home. Everywhere is so clean and beautiful. The food is perfectly fine. Please try their a la carte restaurants, as well. I couldn't be happier so I just would like to thank you Kustur Club and promise you to come back :)
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
07/08/2015
Anafab
Looking forward to going there again
That was the first time I have been to Kustur, and I am curious about why I hadn' t been there before. I just like I felt like at home, at home which has a coast to the sea and great swimming pools. It is a holiday 'village' fitted on a huge area and all you have to do is to discover great nature everyday, everywhere. The staff at the hotel do their best to be able to help you feel comfortable. The hotel is very good at cleaning and food which are my priorities. Seeing some squirrels around walking with you is priceless. It is very close to the city centre as well. You can take the No 1 bus which is in front of the hotel almost every 5 minutes and go to the city centre. I hope I am helping you with my comments. You should definitely go there and enjoy the perfect hotel.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
18/01/2019
Kimley
Fantastic hotel!
it is a super good hotel! very friendly, social, they are there to help you! highly recommended! I have been here for 10 years and still no regrets! staff really great! animation team super good activities too!
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0