Kusadasi

Hotel KoruMar Hotel De Luxe*****

8.5
KoruMar Hotel De Luxe*****
26 Reviews
Appreciation 8.5
Location 9.3
Service 8.9
Value for money 8.3
Food 8.6
Rooms 7.6
Child friendly 7.1
Swimming pool 8.7
Hygiene 8.8

26 Reviews (1..10)

09/08/2016
Mr Khalid Mushtaq & Family
excellent stay
reservations staff very friendly, bar staff, evening staff made my family feel very welcome, excellent hotel and service. the General Manager takes his afternoon walk every day and engages with the guests and listens to there views. Excellent hotel and staff very well trained. KorumAR SHOULD GET 10 STARS FOR ITS EXCELLENT SERVICE
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 9.0
04/07/2016
D de Swart
Fantastic we've been there several times
I like all of it, otherwise I won't go back. It's friendly, clean and no shouting childeren around.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2015
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Child friendly 6.0
27/07/2011
Kerry Fennelly
Fantastic didn't want to come home!
This was our second stay in the hotel and we were fortunate enough to stay in the King's Suite which was truly out of this world! As per our previous stay we found the cleanliness and service in the hotel excellent. We were certainly not disappointed that we had come back and are looking to book again next year. The location of the hotel is great, far enough away from town to relax but only a 10 min taxi ride into the hustle and bustle of Kusadasi. Thank you to the KouMar for making our holiday wonderful!
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2011
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
17/07/2011
Hans & Annika
Our best holiday in Turkey so far!
We are having a great time at Korumar Hotel and it´s sad we are going home soon:( We are especially satisfied with the food and bath options.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
15/06/2011
Kate
Great great great!
I liked dinner at restaurant on the top floor. Excellent!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure date2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Food 10.0
12/04/2011
H. Arikan
Great place
Magnificent location, beautiful sea, islands, sunset view from every point of the hotel and sea view rooms. Very nicely managed 5+ star hotel.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateApril 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 10.0
11/12/2010
Robert
Great Location, terrible food.
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The view was amazing. The dinner was the worst I had my whole trip in Turkey.
  • Travel partyGroup trip
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2010
Appreciation 5.0
Appreciation 5.0
Location 9.0
Service 6.0
Value for money 4.0
Food 2.0
Rooms 7.0
04/10/2010
D Newman
Great place to stay
WE have just returned from our holiday in turkey staying at the KoruMar. the hotel was really excellent rooms spacious and it is really worth paying for a sea veiw as the views over Kusadasi are fantastic. would come again
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2010
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
05/09/2010
Kaindl Kristine
Great place!
Everything was so great,the food,the rooms,the animation team etc..
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2010
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 8.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 10.0
07/09/2010
oma
amazing
the view, service, staff everything amazing, it made our holiday great
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2010
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0