Kusadasi

Hotel Grand Blue Sky*****

7.9
Grand Blue Sky*****
14 Reviews
Appreciation 7.9
Location 8.7
Service 7.2
Value for money 7.4
Food 7.9
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 8.5
Swimming pool 8.6
Hygiene 7.4

14 Reviews (1..10)

06/10/2013
aga
one time visit is enough
The Grand blue sky hotel is not 5 stars category hotel. Certainly it concerns hotel rooms and restaurant. However, personnel is very friendly, the view from the hotel impressive as well as garden. A huge appreciation to the gardeners for their hard work to keep the garden so well maintained. The restaurant requires improvement qua logistics. Totally agree with comments of other guests about queues waiting to get a food. I can’t imagine staying there during a full season as the restaurant is not capable to deal with a bigger amount of quests. At the end of our stay came more people and lines to get a warm food or salads become ridiculous long. Certainly the restaurant should be rearranged as it negatively impacts the overall impression about the hotel.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2013
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 9.0
Service 7.0
Value for money 6.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 6.0
Child friendly 7.0
03/11/2012
louise yildirim
excellent place
I would like to thank blu sky for a fantastic fortnights holiday, really enjoyed the staff were friendly and was great with the children, very clean, the view from the room was breathtaking, food was excellent, also want to mention murphy's restaurant as well the 2 of you should go into partnership it would be a sell out, can't wait for next year x
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2012
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
23/09/2011
Roman
Great Hotel!
Very nıce hotel wıth reasonable prıce! Wıll defınately recomment ıt to my frıends.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2011
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 10.0
25/09/2011
Victoria
Thanks for your work!
The hotel gıves all the possıbılıtıes for great vacatıons. Nıce place ın the cıty. But beıng ınsıde a hotel you do not even understand ıt, because ıt ıs a kınd of havens ). Specıal thanks for the food. Maın restaurant always has a choıse of meat, fısh, fruıts and deserts! Attantive stuff. Nice place to have a vacations in it!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
08/09/2011
neil helen
amazing brilliant
fantastic 10 out of 10 i will come again.the children adored it food excellent and unlimited beer
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
18/08/2011
George Mikelaishvili AKA "THE BOSS"
Very good hotel!
This is very good hotel. Like many other hotels, Grand Blue Sky has disadvanteges, but i hope that they will improve everything in this hotel. Mrs. Gulnazi is really great person. There were many mosquitos in our room and Mrs. Gulnazi did everything to help us. She also helped us in many other things and we really upreciate that. Grand Blue Sky is really good hotel and we hope that it will be better and better and many people will visit it. Thank you ver much again, Please say hi to Mrs. Gulnazi. Teshequi.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
30/07/2011
Tom
great
second tıme here and it was even more fantastic the second tıme. animation team very funny
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
02/07/2011
samuel
great place
nice place nice people beatiful sea and beach very friendly staff delicious food and nice service .everythink was wonderful.thanks to all staff who work in grand blue sky.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
27/06/2011
Debra
Fantastic hotel in an excellent location
This was our 3rd time at Grand Blue Sky and it gets better each time. There are lots of steps to get to the beach but its well worth it. They have recently finished building a decked beach bar with big comfy bean bags, sunbeds and tables. There is also a private beach and access to the water sports. The animation team organise a lot of fun games for those who want to take part. There are 3 pools, one deep, one a with a swim up bar and one children's pool with toys and a covered area to draw and play out of the sun. Food is great, we are vegetarians and still had lots to choose from.Rooms are huge and cleaned daily. The animation team are brilliant, look out for Gizmo, Tarzan, Karim ,Sahin and Batu. They are great fun and work really hard to make sure that you have a good time.The children loved the Mini Discos & Club Dance. I cant wait to go back to the Grand Blue Sky
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
31/05/2011
dave ball
great place
fantastic htel lovely place nice people and entertainmemnt we will come back
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2011
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0