Kusadasi

Hotel Aqua Fantasy & Spa & Aquapark*****

8.1
Aqua Fantasy & Spa & Aquapark*****
17 Reviews
Appreciation 8.1
Location 7.2
Service 8.3
Value for money 7.8
Food 8.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 8.8
Swimming pool 8.7
Hygiene 8.2

17 Reviews (1..10)

22/11/2018
celine
great holiday
very nice hotel,friendly staff, delicous food,best aquapark
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 9.0
09/08/2018
De Vries
Fantastic place
Good location, friendly staff, good entertainment etc.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
23/06/2014
Danielschr86
Last week we returned from an 8 day holiday at the Aqua Fantasy Hotel. We booked the VIP room in the new part. The room was great. Comfortable beds. Nice equipment, Jacuzzi, large TV with many programs. The room large, deposit box free of charge. We also used the Internet ($3 per day) – it worked very well. The whole hotel and the park are great. Animation team present every day and everywhere. Plenty of bars where you can get something to drink. The staff is very friendly and do everything for the guests, who sometimes over use it. The food was delicious, very large selection in both restaurants, but in the afternoon we went to the older part, because there was more choice (pizza, grilled chicken, burgers, desserts, etc.)
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2014
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 7.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 9.0
20/06/2014
Marie-José de Nooijer
Gorgeous property with fantastic food and wonderful pools, also with slides for children under 5. Pleasant evening shows (also for children). This was our second time in this hotel. The last time we stayed in the "world" pat, and this year in the "club". Although we had the same type of room as last year, this one was in a worse condition: older, with a few drawbacks. After reporting (broken handle to the shower, leaking toilet, malfunctioning deposit box and telephone) these faults, they were repaired within 15 minutes. When I ask my kids (both 4 year old), what was the coolest thing on vacation, they both shout: kids club! Every day something was happening there (from bingo for children, to mini disco and water games). Great entertainment for children and great care in the kids world club. Great plants and flowers taken care of by 4 delightful ladies.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2014
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 8.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 7.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
18/06/2014
Esther
This is the second time we stayed in this hotel (family suite). The rooms are large and clean, the beds fairly hard, but you can ask for additional mat. WiFi available in the lobby of the adjacent building The pools in the complex are nice and there is a good entertainment program. A great girl working in the mini club for children, who you can safely entrust your children with. The water park can be reached on foot in 5 minutes. – great place. They lower you height there. Very good food, varied enough. The buffet is sometimes crowded. I cannot imagine how it looks in the high season. Overall we liked it a lot. We recommend the all-in.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2014
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 9.0
31/08/2011
E Mark
Fantastic Facility
Fantastic facilities but spoilt by the very noisy night life until 2am. Also, they have private functions once or twice a month where the live band is extremely loud until early morning. Otherwise fantastic fun !!
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2011
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 9.0
Service 7.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 6.0
17/08/2011
Linda
Great family complex and super waterpark!
Spent a week here at the beginning of August and was very impressed with the facilities in this place. Multiple pools, restaurants, bars and brilliant and varied entertainment to suit everyone. The onsite waterpark is excellent and kept my son occupied every afternoon when the queues weren't so long. The food is good, the steakhouse good value for a treat and the waffles at the Caribbean pool every afternoon really tasty. The free ice cream everyday from 12:30 to 2:30 is also yummy!! Will definitely return at some stage as one week was just not long enough. The only drawback was the long transfer from Bodrum airport ( @ 3-4 hours! not the 2 hours 45 mins stated in brochure). Will make sure I fly to Izmir next time (only 45 minutes away).
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2011
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 10.0
02/08/2011
steph
fanstatic
23/6/11 aqua fantasy hotel, this was only my 3rd time abroad so i was very nervouse, we paid a lot of money for this holiday i read some reviews about the hotel which really made nervouse they where very daming so i got really worried, but needn,t have been it was out of this world, we had a late flight s did not arrive until the early hours but first impression was great th hotel was clean staff extermely friendly could not help enough. bar free all day and night, then in the moring we went to breakfast and that was out of this world again staff very friendly and helpful, they always had a smile, room very clean,aqua park was amazing my children are 16 & 10 andthey really enjoyed it, the only down side which is very minute is there was not enough wardrobe space for a family of 4 but we managed. i cannot expressn how fantastic this holiday was but we have already booked for next year. these people that moan about it may be need just to go butlin,s
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2011
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
01/07/2011
Lisa
Great Holiday!
A lovely place to stay and plenty to do. The staff are very friendly and helpful, especially Arif at reception bar. Rooms were cleaned every day, with linen and towel changes. Beach towels are provided although a deposit is needed.The food is ok. Some days are better than others. It can get very busy in the restuarants though, people rushing around and pushing in queues for food!! I would recommend going to kusadasi town for shopping, the hotel shops are more expensive for clothes etc. Ephesus is a MUST simply breathtaking! The Water park is great! Not as busy as I'd expected, although you can't take in food or water from the hotel. You must buy from inside the Aquapark. Would go again and have also recommended it to family members.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2011
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 8.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0
14/09/2010
Irish_Family_5
Heaven on Earth, excellent 10/10.
The Aqua Fantasy Aqua Park Hotel and Spa Turkey: Excellent, 10/10, heaven on earth, fabulous and wonderful, could only describe this hotel. Five stars? There are not enough stars in the sky for the Aqua Fantasy Aqua Park Hotel and Spa. The entire hotel on every level is magnificent. Every single member of staff is first class. Each one of them is outstanding in manners, politeness, courteousness, helpfulness and good humour. They are always smiling and so friendly. On every occasion, every last one of them is willing to give you their time and attention, while working 24/7 to make sure your dream holiday becomes a reality. You are made feel this is your home from home. This is my first visit to Turkey, certainly not the last.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2010
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0