Içmeler (Marmaris)

Hotel Mersoy Exclusive Aqua Resort****

7.6
Mersoy Exclusive Aqua Resort****
30 Reviews
Appreciation 7.6

30 Reviews (1..10)

25/02/2016
Celinn89
Beautiful Aquapark
We went to Mersoy Exclusive since it has an Aquapark. We thought it should be a lot of fun, which it was. We Love Turkey and Icmeler. We have been there several times and Mersoy was one of The best value for money hotels. All the best to Mersoy staff.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
12/02/2016
Dave Clin
Fantastic
Traveler from Nyc - all the way to the south of Turkey and all Turkey. Mersoy is a little gem located in the wonderful resort of Icmeler. Very friendly staff, nice Aquapark service and fantastic location. Highly recommend!!
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
17/06/2015
Ekaterina
Very nice quiet place for relax!
Hotel Mersoy Exclusive Aqua Resort**** is the best place for this money! We were herein the middle of may 2015 with my husband after hard working half a year in Moscow. It is very good quiet place, so kind staff, fresh food. Nothing was disturbing us. Nice swimming pool. Regular bus to the sea. Everything was just like we wanted. There were many families with children - for them it is also was comfortable. We like this place and going to visit it one more time in this autumn with a couple of our friends!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
03/07/2015
Chantelle
lovely holiday
Went to mersoy in may 2015, had a lovely holiday staff are all helpful,kids was always entertained, rooms are really nice and clean.plenty of choice for food, will defo recommended, we goin back in August and cant wait xx
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateMay 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
18/06/2014
Bianca
The hotel consists of 3 parts: a, b, c. All parts having a swimming pool. The pools are not too big, but ok for a period before the season. Food every day different - beef, chicken, turkey, lots of salads and desserts. In the evenings you could hear the noise from the outside, but at 22:30 it was getting quiet. I would recommend renting a boat in the harbor. You can get to Marmaris by the Dolmus taxi – also nice. Water park in Atlantic Marmaris is not big, but it offers a lot of entertainment. It was great!
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2014
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 7.0
Service 7.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 7.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 10.0
14/06/2014
Nathalie
We booked this hotel last minute, three days before the departure. There was nothing else to choose from and we were delighted to some reviews, so we prepared for the worst. But we had a very enjoyable holiday here, which we will certainly repeat. The hotel is located on a charming street with restaurants, shops, cafes and 100 meters from the beach. We slept in block A in a very large family room - clean, comfortable beds, nice bathroom. I loved that even though the hotel was overbooked, we never had to ask for a change of towels. Sometimes we even had the pool at our block juts for us. The food is tasty, varied, with plenty of fruit. And every night a different theme (Italian cuisine, Turkish, Japanese). Sushi was delicious! Block C (water park) is situated approx. 100 m - great. The only con is the offer of drinks. Small selection, slow vending machines, and rather bad air conditioning.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2014
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 9.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 9.0
15/06/2014
r_ekkerman01
We (2 families) spent a very nice time in this hotel. It consists of the three buildings, we stayed in Part A, and next to Part C (a distance of 100 meters, maybe less) there were slides. Good food, tasteless beer and only two high chairs that you first need to clean yourself! But ok, the rest of the hotel is fine. Beach within walking distance, the opportunity to travel to Marmaris by a Dolmus or water taxi. Beautiful surroundings. I recommend it!
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2014
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 8.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 8.0
Swimming pool 8.0
28/11/2012
coskun B
No problems at all !!!
I am just back from staying at this hotel and really enjoyed it,despite it being near the end of season they really tried to make the holiday special. Staff - Always found them helpful in every way , never moaned about anything you asked them and small problems I had were dealt with speedily and always with a smile. we will be back next year.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2012
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 10.0
31/10/2012
tim burden
Brilliant Hotel at our 2nd stay at Mersoy
enjoyed the stay at the hotel, it was very clean. The staff where very friendly and welcoming and made your stay even better! The entertainment team are amazing and very fun and get you involved in all the activities, they made the stay at the hotel better. I would come back to the mersoy exclusive hotel. I also learned that the name will be Mersoy Exclusive Aqua resort ((ex Mersoy Exclusive & Mersoy Oriental together) and will build a 5 slided water park.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2012
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 8.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 9.0
05/11/2012
jayne FFF
Already Booked for next year !!!!
we stayed in the beautiful Exclusive so didn't get to see the rooms at the Oriental. Room was clean and comfortable, towels changed everyday, lovely balcony area with a lovely view of the pool and mountains. The drinks were nice, beer which is Efes. There was coke, fanta, lemonade, tasted all like good quality, choice of spirits. Would of been nice if they had cocktails but not really that fussed. The food was very nice plenty of choice. Always had a good cake selection. Free wifi and I think all the Mersoy hotels have this facility. Already booked for next year!!!
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2012
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0