Içmeler (Marmaris)

Hotel Marmaris Park Holiday Village****

8.6
Marmaris Park Holiday Village****
9 Reviews
Appreciation 8.6

9 Reviews

26/05/2013
pascal en monique
We have just returned after spending a week in Marmaris Park Hotel. Location is great, very rich and tasty menu, simple rooms but cleaned daily, friendly staff, a lot of Russians, but no problem with that. We are very happy and relaxed. We will come back with pleasure. Highly recommended for people who like nature and peace.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2013
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 7.0
01/06/2013
nol swier
Pros: location relatively close to Icemeler (walk) and Marmaris. Very diverse food! Great location! Every day beautiful views! At the restaurant and the bar you do not need to stand in line for a long time. Cons: Animation and cleaning of rooms (both things very bad), and many Russians, but they are not disruptive. We had a very enjoyable holiday. We recommend a trip by boat!
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateMay 2013
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Location 8.0
Service 7.0
Value for money 7.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 6.0
13/06/2012
Theresa
Lovely place not too busy
Lovely room pleased to have a bath not just a shower Nice view of the sea Very good customer service Food excellent good choice for everyone Room cleaned every day with fresh towels Quite child friendly although we had no children with us we didn't take too much notice
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2012
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 7.0
12/06/2008
Jens
Marmaris, Nice hotel in a lovely area or so I thought. The staff were really nice but I thought they were a bit lax at times. I had an amazing time. The food was really nice and there wasn't much variety but I managed :) I can really recommend this hotel to people who want to experience something other than a really expensive hotel....
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 7.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 7.0
Food 7.0
Rooms 7.0
28/05/2008
ben
A good hotel with a very good location. A nice view, the hotel isn't suitable for people who have trouble with walking. The room is good and neat and is being cleaned every day. The food is good and tasty.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2008
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 9.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 8.0
28/11/2007
verberckt
Stayed here from oct 11 to 25. It was really cosy. The 2d week the food was a bit less. The rooms were neat and remote, therefore no noise pollution. Well located between 2 sociable villages, we have already been 2 times and our trip for next year is also already fixed.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 10.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 8.0
28/10/2007
van der Velde
Stayed here from 20-27 October. Despite the fact that the weather wasn't too great I've had a great time. Nice location at the water, good food. Shame that there wasn't entertainment at night. Friendly staff. Really recommendable for a visit.
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 9.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 7.0
Child friendly 8.0
24/10/2007
P.A.T.M. van Deutekom-Strijbosch
We looked for a quiet hotel located at the beach. We also looked at the reviews of the food. Everything came true 100%. Somewhere to go back to.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2007
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 8.0
Service 8.0
Value for money 8.0
Food 9.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 7.0
21/10/2007
Vanacker - Vandewalle
During the first week the food was very good. The second week the quantity started to decrease. Especially the last morning, 18 October, there was hardly any breakfast, no bread rolls, no cookies, no pancakes, only white bread.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2007
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 9.0
Child friendly 9.0