Dalyan

Hotel Club Alla Turca****

9,0
Club Alla Turca****
11 Reviews
Appreciation 9,0
Location 8,9
Service 9,0
Value for money 8,9
Food 9,1
Rooms 8,6
Child friendly 8,0
Swimming pool 9,0
Hygiene 9,0

11 Reviews (1..10)

19/05/2014
De Backer Guido
Quiet location with mountain views, wonderful nature, beautifully situated garden, nice trees and flowers. The hotel is located near the river, with an ideal path for walking. After 10 min. you get to Dalyan. The breakfast and dinner are rich and tasty. Appetizers are served as small snacks. Large choice of main course and a rich buffet of desserts. The rooms are simple but cozy. If you like tranquility and tasty food, you have to come here. We will definitely be back.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2014
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 9,0
Child friendly 8,0
Swimming pool 9,0
08/05/2014
walter
I probably should write how excellent this hotel is beacuse it will make more people come and visit :-) But obviously the hotel deserves a poitive review. The personnel are very friendly and helpful. Service is superb. Food is of high quality, rooms are nice and spacious. The pool is clean, nice and surrounded by comfortable deckchairs. We spent 8 days here in May and found nothing to complain about. Everything is ok. There is a beautiful garden where storks lay eggs in their nests. The bar by the pool – first rate, you can order different drinks here. If you’re looking for a hotel in a beautiful surrounding without having a feeling that you’re just anither room number, you MUST come here to All Turca. Even the town of Daylan is breathatking. We will definitely come back. Excellent accomodation!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMarch 2014
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Swimming pool 10,0
07/06/2011
Rana
100% satisfaction guaranteed!
Having got married here on the 28th May 2011 our hopes were high and our expectations were exceeded. This hotel has the best of both worlds - family run which provides that priceless personal touch lost in 5 star hotels; at the same time the standard of accomodation and professionalism of management provides more than a 5 star experience. Staff are really friendly and helpful, many have been working for the hotel for several years which I always think is a good sign. The hotel rooms and grounds are spotlessly clean and excellently maintained. The pool area and gardens are perfect; you can choose if you want to be near the water for a quick dip or find a quiet spot in the gardens to relax and read amongst the trees. The hammock is my favourite spot without a doubt! The food is delicious, freshly prepared everyday with plenty of variety at both breakfast and dinner. The snack bar is also great, with their own stone oven they make the best Pide's (Turkish Pizzas).
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2011
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
25/04/2014
Rojda
The Alla Turca hotel is a great place, specifically for families with kids. There is an outdoor playground for the youngest children, and there is a special kids pool next to the large one for adults. Don’t forget that this is not a five star resort, but the level of service is still excellent. Food was delicious. Every morning and afternoon you had all kinds of excellent dishes to choose from. In order to get to the marketplace or the city center you have to cover quite a large distance but the area is very nice. We even managed to see some turtles on the way there and take their pictures. My niece celebrated her birthday during our stay. The personnel prepared a special cake and presented it to her during dinner while singing ‘happy birthday’. It was amazing – the personnel and the guests were singing especially for her. I only used the room for sleeping and washing up. The rooms aren’t that big but carefully cleaned.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2009
Appreciation 8,0
Appreciation 8,0
Location 6,0
Service 9,0
Value for money 7,0
Food 8,0
Rooms 7,0
Child friendly 8,0
Swimming pool 7,0
12/06/2008
Hanneke van de Poel
Spent two weeks in the Hotel Club Alla Turca. It was amazing. We arrived at 1.30 in the morning and there were people waiting for us and they took our suitcases up for us as well. The food is amazing and during my 14 day stay I never ate the same thing twice. It's a ten minute walk into the centre. I really liked doing that during the evening. The rooms are nicely furnished and they were really clean (cleaned daily). The towels were clean too. This hotel should have an extra star if you ask me.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 9,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 9,0
Food 9,0
Rooms 10,0
05/06/2008
Harry en Nel
This is a nice hotel with lots of Dutch tourists in it. There's one main building with the restaurant in it and there are three smaller buildings with rooms in them. The top floor was added in 2007 and these rooms look different. I have heard that they are planning to build an extra building but I'm not 100% sure about that. There are lots of guests here that keep on coming back to this hotel (like us). This hotel really feels like home to us and the staff love having chats with the guests and they are really friendly too. Nothing is too much trouble. The quietest rooms are round the back of the hotel but lots of people prefer to be near the pool (though it can be quite noisy here at night). The bar is near the pool and we didn't think that the noise was that bad.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 8,0
Service 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Food 7,0
Rooms 9,0
Child friendly 9,0
27/05/2008
Sonja en Harry uit Emmen
From the 11th - the 25th of May we had a lovely vacation at hotel Alla Turca (Dalyan). The surroundings of Dalyan are lovely and peaceful, very pleasant. Especially the boattrip to the beach is great. Public Boats is the best option for sailing, they will also give you a map filled with information, you can get one at their info desk at the harbour. A visit to Kaunos is a must, trip over the water and after that you need to walk for 20 minutes. The pool of the hotel had no chloride in it, but is being cleaned by a robot in the evening after 20:00. The graden is full-grown, so plenty of shades. The hotel rooms are very tasty and daily towel service.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Service 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Food 10,0
Rooms 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
18/05/2008
Chantal en Lia
In October 2006 we stayed there and we had a very good time. The personnel is very friendly and the facilities are good. The food is good too, buffet. Especially the desserts…hahaha. In July we'll return there and we hope that we return home as satisfied as our last visit. Because we'll be staying there in the high season then and it will be much crowdier than in October, I think. We're curious if we'll like that too. We're already looking forward to it!!!!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Service 8,0
Food 8,0
Rooms 8,0
05/06/2008
mw.m bakker
This hotel really does deserve an extra star. The walls in this hotel are really thin and the drinks are quite expensive. I had a great time here.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMay 2008
Appreciation 8,0
Appreciation 8,0
Location 8,0
Service 8,0
Value for money 8,0
Food 9,0
Rooms 8,0
07/11/2007
Prenses
Week in the autumn holiday on honeymoon in Alla Turca. However, just forget that it is not at the beach and it is a while to walk to the center of Dalyan, at night along an unlit road. I would not happily want to walk there alone. However, there was a large and beautiful pool. No entertainment in the late season. The buffet was nice and varied. The chambers have been attractive and decorately in a nice way. It is well cleaned. Only downside of our honeymoon, in spite of the fact that when we reserved, upon arrival and still halfway the holiday had indicated that we are newly weds we did not get anything extra. After the holiday we reported this at the reception and they said: "they forgot". Whereas the hotel was in fact not fully booked. Therefore, certainly do not book your honeymoon here.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 8,0
Appreciation 8,0
Location 5,0
Service 7,0
Value for money 7,0
Food 9,0
Rooms 8,0
Child friendly 6,0