Antalya

Hotel Concorde De Luxe Resort*****

9.6
Concorde De Luxe Resort*****
53 Reviews
Appreciation 9.6
Location 9.5
Service 9.6
Value for money 9.5
Food 9.5
Rooms 9.4
Child friendly 9.6
Swimming pool 9.6
Hygiene 9.6

53 Reviews (1..10)

10/01/2018
Badsha
Concorde de luxe
I came first time in antalya turkey, antalya people is amazing and very civilized and heelfful. City is very clean. I select concord hotel and i find one of the best i ever stay because hotel is more then five stars , also hotel is very stunning and clean. Hotel got everything like same as seven stars . Hotel stuff is very friendly and very helfful. I recomonding for everyone
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2018
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
11/11/2017
Caroline
very nice hotel
It is the 6 time we come to this hotel, every year we come with great pleasure again. The service is very good and the people are very gentl, is is for us as a second home, we meat the same people and we come back, that is for sure !! e Erik and Caroline
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
08/11/2017
raheem
concorde deluxe resort.. AMAZING HOTEL. 5* PLUS!!
First time to Antalya and we are so glad that we chose the concorde hotel. Sea view room as a gift for us honeymoon couple. The hotel is absolutely magnificent. From the first to the last day everything was awesome. The food is amazing. And the buffet is open nearly all day. Food court, cafe all brilliant. The staff were absolutely brilliant especially Nurbuke from guest relations. She was amazing. She is a gem of a staff member of the hotel. Thank you for everything. Also Zeynep from housekeeping was soooo nice. Always smiling and helpful. We are honoured to meet you guys. Everybody was so nice. We loved being here every minute. The hotel is so clean and beautifully maintained. Hotel is on the beach and the transport for kaleici is right outside the hotel with taxis and buses. The hotel is safe too with security very prompt. Overall 10/10 honestly would love to come back. Thank you sooooo much- !!!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
28/10/2017
Kamron Ali
Amazing Place
The hotel is very nice. Daria at Guest Relations is very helpful and sorts out all problems. The hotel is very big and looks quite tired because all of the grout was turning black. The chefs are very good, especially the man cooking pasta in the pool bar. The restaurant does not have an amazing variety for children
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2017
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 4.0
Rooms 7.0
Child friendly 6.0
Swimming pool 4.0
Hygiene 6.0
28/10/2017
Asfa
Great Holiday!
From previous comments we were expecting a tried old dinosaur of a hotel! Yes, the bathrooms look a little tired but still very useable and I understand from guest relations, being replaced one wing at a time! The hotel was very clean and with plenty of pools and other things to do. A bonus was the heated indoor pool, which is not often the case in most hotels until November. Daria from guest relations was a delight and tried to address our main issue of the noise at night in our allocated room. She went as far as finding a different, more suitable room. The food was great as there was plenty of choice and plenty of different places to eat. The pool bar was especially good as one could ask the chef to make fresh pasta to order! All in all we enjoyed our holiday very much and would return.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2017
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Location 9.0
Service 9.0
Value for money 9.0
Food 8.0
Rooms 8.0
Child friendly 9.0
Swimming pool 9.0
Hygiene 9.0
27/08/2017
Suhail
Anniversary in Concorde
I really enjoyed the food at the hotel and the evening events which they have for the guest
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
17/08/2017
Onur
I really liked
I really liked the rooms and room services and seeing the room clean all the time. I also loved the food and the deserts
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
17/08/2017
Perihan
Swimming is the best
I really liked the seaside and swimming in the sea. I also loved the different types of food and loved the swimming pools
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
29/06/2017
Soner
Nice hotel
Personal are very helpful. I predicated this. But alcohol drinks can behaveetter quality.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0
22/06/2017
Berkin
awesome hotel
Hotel is very clean and dinner is awesome
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJune 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Location 10.0
Service 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Food 10.0
Rooms 10.0
Child friendly 10.0
Swimming pool 10.0
Hygiene 10.0