Reviews for Side / Titreyengol / Colakli / Sorgun

Side / Titreyengol / Colakli / Sorgun

8.3
Side / Titreyengol / Colakli / Sorgun
29 Reviews
394
Accommodations
11
Attractions
Appreciation 8.3
Nightlife 7.5
Culture 8.2
Surroundings 8.2
Beaches 8.4
Atmosphere 8.3
Care for nature 8.0

29 Reviews (1..10)

18/08/2017
Gaby
Nice but not fantastic
The boulevard of Side is relatively small but cosy. It was a good place to visit but Bodrum and Marmaris are much nicer. After walking 1 or 2 times you have seen enough of this city. We took a boot trip (the Dolphin boat) and that was ok, but there is not much to see really, you are mainly just watching the see. Boot trips from Bodrum or Marmaris are much much nicer. I will not go back to Side, it was ok for one time.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2017
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Nightlife 7.0
Culture 7.0
Surroundings 7.0
Beaches 7.0
Atmosphere 7.0
Care for nature 5.0
21/02/2017
MrWebster2011
Great Area
The area around side is a great place to visit and see the old temples near the harbour as you are able to walk around them and stop off and have a meal over looking the sea.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
28/05/2016
algar john
John People pleasent and attentive food good and[
How to be spoiled you should have score exlpained where do you put date I:e 09052016 plenty of it ] Where are terms and conditions to read do not pass to a third party i do not like unsolcited mail
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
24/08/2015
John
Nice place to go but there is not much to do
If you want just relaxing holiday then hotels are quite nice with private beach. But outside the hotel there are really not much to do. However you can find most of what you want from hotels, disco, market etc.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
04/09/2015
femke
Great pleace!
wonderfull destination the green canyon, the beach and old side, the culture and how the people live in side.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
24/08/2015
Joe
Beautiful
Place is beautiful but not much nightlife activities to do or even markets to visit during day time. Other than that, it's perfect place just to chill
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 8.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 10.0
10/07/2015
Guy
Lovely town of Side
Historical monuments and harbour are worth visiting
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 8.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 8.0
16/07/2015
Lewis smith
Didnt need to leave my hotel
Didnt need to leave my hotel
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 5.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 8.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 6.0
06/05/2015
mr peter foster
so beautiful
I have never been to such a magical place as side and a more beautiful place than the green canyon . so beautiful . me and my wife loved the places , Turkey is beautiful , We will be back if we can make it :)
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
15/12/2014
Halida
Beautiful Side
Side is reminding me Rome with those Roman ruins. Nice market shops in Side..you can get many little different souvenirs. Have a chance to try real pomegranate juice, freshly pressed in front of you! You can get to Side by bus in 20 min from hotel. Near hotel is a "Durak" which means bus stop in turkish language, you can get buses to Side and Mansvgat.
  • Travel partyTravelling alone
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0