Reviews for Içmeler (Marmaris)

Içmeler (Marmaris)

8.7
Içmeler (Marmaris)
28 Reviews
118
Accommodations
2
Attractions
Appreciation 8.7
Nightlife 7.6
Culture 7.7
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 9.1
Atmosphere 9.1
Care for nature 9.1

28 Reviews (1..10)

07/11/2015
Grant Yazici Mares Marmaris Turkey
Beatiful corner from the world.Very impressive.
We stayed with very happily and relax atmosphere.Thanks to Thomas Cook.We like it very very much. Lots of enjoyment and all day drink anything you like.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
26/05/2015
Karolien De Keyser
Perfect place to relax
Icmeler is the perfect place to relax and clear your head. The surroundings are magnificent, the views wonderful and the weather very nice. I will return to this place.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMay 2015
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 7.0
Culture 7.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 9.0
02/08/2014
Lesley Houghton
fantastic place
Very relaxing, great place. People lovely. Great beach, weather great,.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
02/08/2014
John Barry
Marmaris/içmeler
Variety for all and plenty off nightlife ! Shopping good and done lovely waterside places to eat and relax for a drink or 2
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
04/08/2014
Jill O'Brien
loved it!
Great place will be back again. Busy enough but not too busy like Marmaris. Great pubs, restaurants, shops etc everyone was so friendly.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
28/06/2014
Phil Lovell
We fell in love with it x
Fantastic destination.....first time in Turkey....we were welcomed and shall return ASAP
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJune 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 10.0
21/08/2014
Janette Quinn
GREAT PLACE
is a fantastic place to go on holiday I would never consider going anywhere else in Turkey. All the bars and restaurants in the town are fabulous and all staff very attentive and friendly and would do anything to help and make your holiday great.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
08/06/2014
faryne
it is a nice place
this is one off the best places were i was in a holiday
  • Travel departure dateMay 2014
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 8.0
Beaches 7.0
Atmosphere 7.0
Care for nature 8.0
15/06/2014
Sandras1
SUPER!!!!
In one word SUPER place for a holiday, We have been 12 times and we love it!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
03/06/2014
mr douglas jones
great place will be going back as soon as we can
every thing for us was wonderful. doug and jean
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 8.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 4.0
Atmosphere 10.0