Reviews for Alanya

Alanya

8.5
Alanya
25 Reviews
485
Accommodations
14
Attractions
Appreciation 8.5
Nightlife 8.3
Culture 8.3
Surroundings 8.7
Beaches 8.5
Atmosphere 8.7
Care for nature 8.1

25 Reviews (1..10)

04/06/2019
Muhammet Uysal
Feels like home
Şifalar Apart Otel is my second apartment hotel in 6 months. My first one was also in the same street further away. But Şifalar is my best so far. Why?? 1) First of all the personal was awesome. Really friendly and nice. I even sat with them at night in the hotel garden chilling with them. 2) Clean and spacious living room, bedroom, bathroom. Feels like it was my own apartment. 3) Kitchen was equipped with everything (crockery, cutlery, pans etc.) including a refrigerator. 4) Qualitative furniture including a sofa with tv. 5) Like İ mentioned earlier helpful staff. Although I speak Turkish, I have noticed that the staff have reasonable to good English communication skills. 6) Near the (entertainment) center (10-15 minutes walking distance). Several supermarkets around the corner with standard Turkish prices (for European people a laughter) To keep it short and simple: would recommend it!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateApril 2019
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 8.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 9.0
04/08/2017
Richard
City to visit
Lovely Mediterranean city with multiple attractions. Superb sandy Cleopatra beach, canyons and waterfalls will atttract nature lovers. Great variety of restaurants and bars to choose from. Night clubs are a bit outdated but overall not bad.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 8.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
16/08/2015
Willem
Hotel michel
Great holiday to just relax
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 9.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
05/08/2015
Jan Lípa
Beautiful place
Alanya is one of the most beautiful places I have ever been to. Charge your camera and keep your eyes open. You can see falling stars, wild owls, big turtles...I will definitely come back!
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
11/08/2015
Alper Erdem
you must see cleopatra beach
you must see cleopatra beach
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 10.0
27/07/2015
derya
Nice panorama
the sea and the sun which are my best in Alanya
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
30/03/2015
Collette Romanienko
Great place
This resort has something for everyone. Wine and dine or relax and chill. Or even head out for a day trip and see the sights
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMarch 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
23/06/2015
Ana
The village of the same hotels
generally the place to which man comes to lie in the sun and relax. In the same token, the village is not what visit
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2014
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Nightlife 2.0
Culture 2.0
Surroundings 7.0
Beaches 9.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 8.0
01/08/2014
Mimmi Grill Neldemark
Very nice!
Very nice , I love it! And we'll be back!
  • Travel departure date2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
16/07/2014
Demi Ackroyd
Beautiful place
If you can go up to the castle and see the view of Alayna in the night time you won't be disappointed
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Surroundings 9.0
Atmosphere 10.0