Reviews for Faliraki

Faliraki

7.6
Faliraki
17 Reviews
120
Accommodations
3
Attractions
Appreciation 7.6
Nightlife 7.8
Culture 6.4
Surroundings 7.5
Beaches 8.7
Atmosphere 8.0
Care for nature 6.3

17 Reviews (1..10)

16/10/2018
maaike
ghost town
half of the bars shops etc are closed, it s not so well maintened, cheap place.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2018
Appreciation 3.0
Appreciation 3.0
Nightlife 4.0
Culture 1.0
Surroundings 2.0
Beaches 6.0
Atmosphere 4.0
Care for nature 1.0
24/11/2017
Nicklc
Very good holiday destination
A busy and lively resort.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 7.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 7.0
23/06/2017
Ruslan
was great
Faliraki is really a nice place with a lot of bars .. so for this reason its better to go without kids .. the beach is very nice especially we like the beach in our hotel Mitsis Faliraki Beach . Also the Antony Quinn ...
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJune 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
31/05/2017
Madeleine Leia Leon
best week ever
The best with our trip was that the staff was very friendly and nice. The poolarea were very nice and clean. It was a plesent visit to be here and we would recommend everyone to come here. we dont have anything that we didnt like on Mitsis hotel Faliraki.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateMay 2017
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Nightlife 4.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 8.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 6.0
17/10/2016
Nigell
Great resort
All you need for a great holiday on your doorstep.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Surroundings 8.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 8.0
Care for nature 7.0
17/10/2016
Nicklc
A great resort
Great beachs and plenty of choices for meals and drinks etc.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2016
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 8.0
Care for nature 6.0
26/07/2016
Ilana
Bustling small tourist town
Clean friendly town which is only open from April to November for the tourists and totally closed between November and March every year. So this means that the shops and restaurants cater totally for the tourists. Main traffic free road leading vertically up from the beach had everything from bars, restaurants, nail bar, clothes shoes handbags glasses (lots of reproductions), ice cream parlours, fish pedicure and the usual street vendors. Buzzing at night time, we felt very safe even when we were approached by restaurateurs encouraging us to enter their establishments. The beach is safe and the water was about 26 degrees. The other main street which is higher up and runs horizontally to the beach has more restaurants, a pharmacy, street vendors, clothes shops, nightclubs and strip bars.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2016
Appreciation 7.0
Appreciation 7.0
Nightlife 8.0
Culture 5.0
Surroundings 8.0
Beaches 9.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 5.0
28/09/2015
barrymartin
The hotel is in an excellent position
The sandy beach is adjacent the hotel and within 100M of town centre but with no intrusive noise from the outside facilities
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
01/09/2015
Ellenor Ormiston
Great area, close to airport, beautiful beach
Great for all the family - young and old.
  • Travel partyFamily with young children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 8.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
27/08/2015
Ben Hawkins
Safe friendly resort
Some fantastic beaches to explore around the island whilst faliraki itself has a great range of bars and restaurants.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2015
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 8.0