Reviews for Nerja

Nerja

8.6
Nerja
22 Reviews
154
Accommodations
2
Attractions
Appreciation 8.6
Nightlife 8.0
Culture 8.4
Surroundings 8.9
Beaches 8.1
Atmosphere 9.1
Care for nature 8.3

22 Reviews (1..10)

24/10/2017
Lisa Johnson
A beautiful place to visit
We visit Nerja every year and never get tired of the amazing views, beaches, great places to eat, friendly people and of course the weather.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateOctober 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Culture 10.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
28/09/2017
Alex NI
Beautiful village with lots of character
Fantastic selection of restaurants located along pretty cobble streets. Several beaches to choose from.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2017
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 7.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 9.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 7.0
16/07/2017
Christian Bach
Nerja is a lovely place!
We visited Nerja for the first time, and in my case it was even my first summer vacation in Spain. I loved spending my holiday there, and we were lucky with temperatures around 30 degrees - perfect for sightseeing and relaxing at the beach.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2017
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 6.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
20/06/2016
S Robertson
A lovely town with a great atmosphere.
This lovely town manages to maintain its Spanish character while still catering for tthe tourist market.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateMay 2016
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 8.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 10.0
10/10/2015
Barbara Conroy
The old town is beautiful
Lovely destination for couples or families
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2015
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 6.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 10.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 10.0
16/05/2015
Sonja
Lovely town
Worth a visit, especially out of the high season (July/Aug) when it is rather crowded.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure date2015
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Nightlife 9.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 9.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 8.0
21/02/2015
Martin Hare Hansen
Full of life but not too many tourists
To eat paella on restaurant "Ayo" on Burriana Beach was wonderful. A great and big restaurant with fair prices. Wine of the house (Vino a la casa) are in general very good and relatively cheap in Nerja. We never met anything but friendly and helpful people in Nerja. If people see you are trying to find out the name of a street they automatically tell your where you are. We will be back in Nerja. We will be back at Andaluz Apartments. Our best recommendation - Icelandic - Danish couple
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateFebuary 2015
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 9.0
Atmosphere 9.0
12/06/2014
Ewa
Beautifull place!
Beautiful town, great food, wonderful atmosphere
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure date2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 10.0
Culture 6.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 6.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
18/05/2014
Neven Dragojlovic
Lovely
Nerja is a wonderful place.
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure date2014
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
Nightlife 7.0
Culture 8.0
Surroundings 10.0
Beaches 9.0
Atmosphere 10.0
Care for nature 10.0
29/05/2014
Betty Heath
Great Place
Great Beaches and shopping. Small enough to walk everywhere, no car needed. Caves are spectacular. 320 days of sunshine annually. Friendly, helpful staff in restaurants and stores. Most restaurants have menus in English. A few English pubs.
  • Travel partyFriends
  • Travel departure dateMay 2014
Appreciation 9.0
Appreciation 9.0
Culture 9.0
Surroundings 9.0
Beaches 9.0
Atmosphere 9.0
Care for nature 7.0