Anaheim

Hotel Ménage***

7.5
Ménage***
5 Reviews
Appreciation 7.5

5 Reviews

25/06/2009
Naveen
A pleasant experience
The rooms were clean and very comfortable. We were not charged extra for early check-in and the staff at the reception when courteous and friendly. The restaurant in the hotel provides great food and is good value for money. Do not get advice from hotel staff regarding attractions close by or regarding transportation, as they do not seem to know or would give you wrong advice. However all in all it was a pleasant experience.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2008
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
25/06/2009
CHARLES
Hotel Anahemn
The restruant was excellant and the rooms were very good IThe pool was very nice and the staff were very nice and pleasent.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateJuly 2008
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
25/06/2009
michael
dont stay at the menage
the whole stay was abyssmal . we couldnt check in immediately because our room wasnt ready . upon checking in the rooms walls were filthy . we visited disneyland for the day and upon returning were told that room service stopped at midnight , just what we neeeded . after a quick trip to arches we return to find the valet parkers have finished and we had to park ourselves round the back of the hotel . returning to our room we found we couldnt work the tv because there was no remote and in the morning no hairdryer . breakfast took 40 minutes to arrive and when it did was wrong , oh well would we expect anything other . overall people dont stay at the menage , go to the hilton they rock !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateJune 2008
Appreciation 4.0
Appreciation 4.0
25/06/2009
Medina
Its was a boutique hotel, very nice hotel.. they have shuttle to disneyland every 20 minutes until 12.30 midnite so u dont have to worry about transportation to disneyland. They have nice bar and pool downstairs. and very nice people there.. defenetely l will stay there when l come back to anaheim..
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateDecember 2007
Appreciation 10.0
Appreciation 10.0
25/06/2009
Rand
What an excellent Hotel!! We got a great rate which brought the price down to the same as much cheaper properties, but what a difference. Decor is sort of Industrial with dyed concrete floors, black ceiling with exposed piping, modern black furniture and a great big flat screen TV hanging on the wall. Service was super friendly, had a bit of trouble with the High-Speed Wireless which was resolved immediately. Lobby and common areas were beautiful, didn't really have time to enjoy them, but looked great in passing. I am sure that the super low rates will change as this Hotel gains in popularity, but for now, it is more than one could normally expect for the price. OK, one complaint- The rooms were a bit dark, very stylish, but difficult to work on the laptop except at the desk. Could use a good general room light (but hey, maybe its good not to be able to work on vacation!!!)
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2007
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0