Sydney

Hotel Quality Cambridge***

7.1
Quality Cambridge***
5 Reviews
Appreciation 7.1

5 Reviews

31/01/2018
Rik
Looks like a hostel, not like a hotel!
on arrival it already showed as a hostel. it became reality in the room! do not believe the photos on the website
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateJanuary 2018
Appreciation 3.0
Appreciation 3.0
Location 9.0
Service 3.0
Value for money 4.0
Rooms 1.0
Hygiene 5.0
25/06/2009
Don
Our stay at the Quality Hotel Cambridge was very c
A good hotel relative to the price. Has a good location, if you wish to have peace and quiet. Short walfk to central/downtown Sydney. The hotel met all my expectations and would recommend this hotel. Again, its relative to want you wish to pay. A three star hotel with three star prices.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2008
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0
25/06/2009
irvin
Cambridge on Rilley St, Sydney Aust
This was a good value for the money, although the front staff was friendly enough, they did have a large locker to store luggage if room was not ready. The gym facility was a joke they should actually remove the one piece of equipment they have and remove the statement from their amenities and the pool was very small. For an overnight or a few days it was good
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateApril 2008
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
25/06/2009
mary
Fantastic Hotel friendly staff at the Quality Hote
I would definitely recommend this hotel, The staff were friendly and very helpful, we were given an upgrade on arrival and found ourselves in a very comfortable room with a balcony. Breakfast was excellent value at 9 dollars for a buffet (all you could eat). The staff did not expect tips and were extremely grateful when we tipped them. I would stay in this hotel again if I go back to Sydney. The Hotel was very clean and the bed linen was changed on a daily basis. it was extremely good value for money, as a matter of fact i was not expecting it to be of such a high quality considering the low cost.. I have no complaints regarding this hotel and my travel companion was just as impressed as myself throughout the duration of our stay in Sydney. I would aging highly recommend this hotel in Cambridge Sydney.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateMarch 2008
Appreciation 8.0
Appreciation 8.0
25/06/2009
Hugh
Booking was for 2 periods, first was 2 nights then another night at end of cruise. Booking was for a double room with twin beds. Both times they first provided a room with one double bed. My mother was with me at check-in. How could 2 clerks be so stupid as to think a 52 year old man sleeps in the same bed as his mother? Hotel check in time is 1pm and the earliest they would provide a room was 12:30. This makes for a very long waite when you arive at 7 or 8 am. Apart from that, Hotel is very well equiped, modern rooms and very clean. I would definitly stay there again. BONUS - it is just a block to OXFORD, the GAY Village area.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateNovember 2007
Appreciation 6.0
Appreciation 6.0