Kissimmee

Apartment Liki Tiki Village***

8,7
Liki Tiki Village***
9 Reviews
Appreciation 8,7
Location 8,4
Value for money 8,8
Child friendly 8,9
Interior 9,3
Space 9,5

9 Reviews

02/09/2011
jane
fantastic time will go again next year
really frieendly,fantastic location great for kids as well as adults, rooms were wounderfull staff very helpfull 10 out of 10 got back today and booking for next year
  • Travel partyFamily with older children
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2011
Appreciation 10,0
Appreciation 10,0
Location 10,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Interior 10,0
Space 10,0
25/06/2009
Rebecca
Liki Tiki
Got a fabulous rate through Skoosh! The most disappointing part of the stay is that housekeeping is only once every 14 days unless you pay extra for the service. We stayed in a new building after persisting at the front desk. The accomodations were very nice because we stayed in the new building but due to lack of housekeeping we did see cockroaches. The main pool was nice for the kids. Pool towels were supposed to be available but the towel cart was always empty. This is a time sharing resort so be prepared to be solicited by time share vultures.
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2008
Appreciation 4,0
Appreciation 4,0
03/06/2008
sonja
In 2007, I went for a week with my daughter. We had a very fine time. A very good apartment with everything you want present. And also the spare linen was good. Pleasant staff. A must.
  • Travel partyWith partner
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 8,0
Appreciation 8,0
Location 7,0
Value for money 9,0
Child friendly 9,0
Interior 8,0
Space 9,0
02/01/2007
Marjolijn
During our journey in 2004 we stayed here for 6 nights. Large terrain with neat cabins with excellent kitchen, washing machine and dryer. Furniture is somewhat outdated. Perfect operating base for Disney, Sea world and other amusement parks. Spent half a
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 7,0
Appreciation 7,0
Location 7,0
Value for money 7,0
02/12/2006
Plonk
Bungalow was good and clean. Any repairs were done immediately. In-check service was not so good. Pool was only for kids under 8. Lots of noise and drunk future time-sharing customers. They only came for the pool and free drinks. Staff didn't intervene qu
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 4,0
Appreciation 4,0
Location 4,0
Value for money 4,0
02/09/2007
J.J.H. Timmer
Beautiful resort, nice location and friendly staff. Airco was broken and was fixed immediately. Perfect for families with children. All parcs are nearby. There's also a big Wallmart nearby, 10 minutes with the car. In 5 days we're going there again.
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateSeptember 2006
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Value for money 9,0
Child friendly 9,0
Interior 9,0
Space 9,0
02/05/2006
Gitte
Very nice cottages (3 room apartment, 4 each block). Do ask for a renovated type. There seems to be quite a difference. Utilized with all necessities and spaciously decorated, there's also a nice water park. Must!
  • Travel party
  • Travel departure dateunknown
Appreciation 9,0
Appreciation 9,0
Location 9,0
Value for money 9,0
09/07/2006
Petra den Hartog
We've been here 4 times now, our kids love the place. More than enough facilities in the hotel, real luxurious and a great location to visit parcs and the beach.
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2004
Appreciation 8,0
Appreciation 8,0
Location 9,0
Value for money 10,0
Child friendly 10,0
Interior 9,0
Space 9,0
13/06/2006
Charles & Ada G.
Liki Tiki Village was reconstructed in 2002. We were there in August 2003 which has been a while now. It's a well maintained complex but there's a apparent difference between the "old" and new apartments. The former have been renovated but cannot be label
  • Travel partyFamily
  • Travel departure dateAugust 2003
Appreciation 8,0
Appreciation 8,0
Location 7,0
Value for money 7,0
Child friendly 9,0
Interior 9,0
Space 10,0